We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible views!”
other travelers have booked this property
Hammock with Bay View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hammock with Bay View
Penthouse Bungalow- 3 floors up entryway with private patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
7 reviews
Hammock with Bay View
Penthouse Bungalow- 3 floors up
entryway with private patio
kitchen
Penthouse bedroom and patio
penthouse king size bed, ceiling fan and mosquito net
pool level cabana for you R&R
cabana and bar
cabana kitchen
to relax by the pool...pillows
standing behind the bar...
Panaramic view of Bay by the pool
pool area view
it's all about location...
Pool with cabana
Penthouse, large upper suite with large patio for your R&R
peaceful Zihuatanejo bay, yet close to Central town...
Sunset
Upper Patio seating, view of Bay
City Pier
view from kitchen area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zihuatanejo, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kate P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful place but not clean”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This place is gorgeous, a little out of the tourist area, which we enjoyed, but not tidy and no fresh water upon arrival. the owner was of NO help--told us to buy our own water and toilet paper and there was mouse poop everywhere. Once upon a time it was a gorgeous place and still is until you look closely. It is is need of repair and some attention.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Incredible views!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed Christmas Eve to New Year's Eve and had an absolutely wonderful vacation! Medium (the owner with her husband) was very helpful in getting local sightseeing setup. The hotel crew were awesome at keeping us comfortable and the meals were delicious! Amazed at how they made everything from scratch as you wanted it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2017
Thank you Hope you vacation again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed January 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angelica...
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Hi Angelica I don't understand what happened after your arrival at casa. I haven't talked to anyone from the Casa yet? I am sorry about all this, it wasn't planned. Accidents occur? I will offer you another stay if you could? Better communication will make Casa more pleasant. As you said, Casa beautiful and is meant to be enjoyed. Again no one was schedule to arrive at that time, ground floor was only available? Truly I am sorry Please consider another stay Jody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing