We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Quiet condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with new furniture Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living room with new furniture
Living room
One of three TV's in the condo
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedrooom
Master bedroom with king size bed
Guest bedroom with full size and twin bed
Guest room TV
Guest room
Guest bedroom with full size and twin beds
Upgraded bathroom
Remodeled  and upgraded bathroom
Large walk in shower
Laundry room
Outside deck
View from outside deck
Entrance to complex with 24/7 security guard
Courtyard near pool
Both pools
Kids pool
Playa Holi beach 10-12 minute walk from Marbella
La Isla mall across the street
Shopping at La Isla mall across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
havingfun...
saskatchewan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Quiet condo”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in the middle of everything, situated in a beautiful tropical garden, sit on the balcony early in the morning and relax.
The Condo has everything you need and very clean up to date very well maintained condo, its just like being at home but better you have the warm greetings of Puerto Vallarta.
Arriving at the condo was easy, I was met by David such a nice guy helped me carry my bags up showed me around and at no worries contact him if you need anything. Great service and well cared for.
Trust me I have ended a lot of condo's around the world Jamaica, china, Hong Kong and absolutely love the location and the condo I felt at home.
Condo is also controlled by security at the main gate...What a Great bunch of guys nothing but morning greetings or when ever I passed them. Please pass the message back to them " I thank them Very Much"
I kinda regret writing a review for this one, because I know once you go and see what I have written you will keep booking with Robin & Mike.

Again thanks to Robin & Mike to let me enjoy your home!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: OMG the master bed...Love Love Love
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2016
Dear Brenda:

Thank for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. Please come back and visit again soon.

Robin and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennandru...
Coleman, Canada
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed April 30, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was a beautiful fully renovated condo, we had to make a last minute change to our vacation, We were able to rent this gem for a reasonable price! The pools are beautiful, the landscaping was gorgeous and the owners were super accommodating! We highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a beautiful quiet complex in Puerto Vallarta!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The landscaping!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Dear Jennifer - Thank you so much for the lovely review of our Marbella home. We were happy to be able to accommodate you and your family with the unforeseen changes to your vacation. Please know that we would love to host you again in any future visit to Puerto Vallarta! With our thanks and kindest regards,

Robin and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSouthern
Manitoba, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo with walking access to everything needed! The grocery store was just a few min away - and the buses/cabs were right outside the complex. Everything was wonderful and the owners were quick to answer any questions we had! We have two young kids and they enjoyed every minute at this complex! We most defiantly will be booking again!

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you and your kids had a great time at our condo and we would love to have you back anytime.

Mike and Robin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BDoucet20...
Dolbeau, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Merci pour la bonne note! Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez revenu pour un deuxième séjour dans notre condo et nous avons hâte d'y retourner.

Meilleures salutations,

Robin et Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BDoucet20...
Dolbeau, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Merci pour la bonne note! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre condo et ses environs.

Robin et Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing