We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Open living room complete with kitchen and private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open living room complete with kitchen and private pool
Your own private outdoor paradise Great for entaining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Open living room complete with kitchen and private pool
Your own private outdoor paradise
Great for entaining
Awesome living room with a grand view.
Take a leisurely stroll to this beautiful public beach just a 15 min walk, from the building.
Master bedroom with large walk out balcony and private bathroom. King Size Bed
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom balcony
Watch every perfect sunset off your private balcony
2nd bedroom with a full bathroom and queen size bed
Three complete bathroom in all three bedrooms
3rh Bedroom with queen size bed and full bathroom
Main entrance to the building and reception area.
You also have access to the common area pool and game room
You also have access to the common area pool and game room
You also have access to the common area pool and game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mobile665...
Boise, Idaho
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed December 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This has to be the nicest place I've ever stayed! The view is breathtaking!
Only 5 minutes by taxi to get to town, the location is perfect! Far enough away to be quiet, but close enough to be convenient.
Everyone was very helpful. I would definitely book here again.
I would highly recommend this booking to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob R
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not what we had expected.”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There were six of us who stayed at this condo in mid-December 2016. The view from the patio across Banderas Bay is spectacular. There is a small table and 4 chairs that allow you to sit and take in the view while drinking your margaritas.

The 3 bedrooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. Each of the bedrooms has its own issues. The master bedroom dresser was falling apart. The drawers were all broken and it was very difficult to use them. The A/C in the master was quite loud but did keep the room reasonably cool. The shower was nearly unusable. The hot and cold water connections were very poor. You had to turn on the cold water completely on and then the hot water about 1/16th of a turn to have anything close to a warm shower. The hot water was scalding hot and if you turned the hot water faucet on more than 1/16th we were unable to stay in the shower.
One of the other bedrooms had problems with the A/C but the manager Felipe was able to get this problem resolved. The 3rd bedroom seemed to have the fewest problems of any.

There are large roll-down shades on the patio to block the afternoon sun. These were difficult to operate and fell to the ground one afternoon and fortunately didn’t hit anyone. We contacted Felipe and he had the shades back in place by the next day. All of the shades were left in the down position as we didn’t want to take a chance on them falling again. This kept us from appreciating the view of the bay.

The pool is unheated and even though it is warm in December we weren’t able to use the pool. The water was just too cold. The kitchen was adequately stocked with appliances and utensils. We ate only twice in the condo. The remainder of our meals we ate out.

All in all, the place is great for the views but lacking in so many other ways. We will be finding a new rental next December.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Thank you for the feed back Sr. Bob it is appreciated. The items are extensive and new to us with the exception of the Pool heat. All items will be addressed with exception of the Pool Heater simply because we do not want to Charge $450 USD for the the minimal complaints we get about the pool heat throughout the year.

Respectfully,

HR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
briancV95...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful view in this penthouse with traditional Mexican decorating.”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family spent 10 days over Christmas in this open concept penthouse and we loved everthing from the view, on deck pool and open air kitchen. Phillpe was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Gracias Brian it was our pleasure,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing