We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Just remodeled building of our location
Another view of our building
This shows you how the beach is so near from us, this pic was made from right out of the building
Or building is the one on the left
Another view of Playa Los Muertos, what you'll see at the time your feet get there.
The same place of capturing this image, but in after sunset hours
Here at Playa los Muertos, just at a quarter of block from our place!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dale J
Newmarket, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed January 9, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

The location is close to the beach, old town, Malecon, bars and restaurants. Quiet building, only 6 units, very clean, has everything you need. Little market around the corner. The Malecon is pedestrian walk way , lovely for evening walks, or runs in the day. Great bus service to Walmart, Costco, Sam's club. Players Sports bar is an amazing fun place to watch any sports. Wonderful place for a holiday.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2019
Thank you so much, Dale for your kind comments. Glad to know that yo had a nice time here. Comeback soon! You are always welcome :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tomass960
San Blas, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect ”
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is perfect in every way. Minutes from la playa, all the wonderful restaraunts and shops.
Of the many places I have stayed in Mexico this is one of the best.
Everything you need is provided for a great stay.
If you need help, I didn't, Sandra or Jose are a call or message away.
It is on the second floor and very quiet for this active part of old town.
I highly recomend this wonderful place and will definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orovidrio
Berkeley, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Incredible!”
Reviewed September 21, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is incredible. I was going to wait until I had to leave to review Saundra's wonderful place, but decided the sooner the better.
I know Puerto Vallarta well. When I first came I was 8 years old. I now come at least twice a year and have rented many places.
This is the absolute best rental I have stayed in at any price...anywhere in Mexico.
The apartment is in a fantastic location. Minutes from the beach and every great place in Old Town.
Everything you could possibly need is supplied. Not everything is even mentioned in the amenities. if I needed assistance,(I did not) help was a call or message away. I will always choose this incredible place in the future. Thank you Saundra and Jose.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YayaShare
Concord, California
Level 6 Contributor
514 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Could Not Have Been Better”
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We arrived at the condo by taxi from the airport. Jose met us there and gave us a short tour. The condo looks like it had just been renovated - very modern with lots of concrete and metal. It is spotless and has everything that one could want. It is bright and airy. We didn’t even use the air conditioner because with the windows wide open and the three ceiling fans going it was delightful. As others have said, it really is in a prime location on Playa los Muertos - just two short blocks to the beach. Lots of bars, restaurants, stores, activities, etc. Since we booked the condo I have seen it priced even lower on different dates. We thought that $114 per night was low, but I have seen it at about $60. That would be an incredible steal. We could not have been happier with this condo and will definitely return - and soon!

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing