We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“every thing u need”
Review of Hotel Suites Nadia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Suites Nadia
Ranked #69 of 125 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
edmonton
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“every thing u need”
Reviewed February 1, 2014

hi there, I and my wife have been staying in room 401 at the suites nadia for the last two weeks.This suite ,while small is more than adequate for 1 or two people.There are two tv's,the bedroom is a good size ,the bathroom very large,and the kitchen is well stocked with utensil,pots and pans,etc,even a blender.the hotel is quiet,though sometimes in the mornings,if you sleep in,the small restaurant up stairs,can be annoying,with chairs being dragged across roof.There is an abundance of restaurants in the area,and the rooftop pool area is quite nice.As others have mentioned the hotel is a couple of blocks from the malecon,with many place's to eat ,shop and have a margarita or cerveza,several have 1$ drinks ,so be careful as some place's will try to gouge on drinks(mango's the beach club in front of hotel charged me 3.50$ for a beer) only had 1 never went back.There are many other place' on beach that charge 20 peso,s for a beer.Any way suites nadia is a lovely place and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Room Tip: rooms facing street have balcony's
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aswimmerEdmonton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    35
    11
    5
    4
See reviews for
28
67
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
231 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Just spent three nights at the Nadia. It was easy walking distance to everything and if you are lucky enough to be on the fourth floor the views are very nice. A continental breakfast is included and for a few bucks more Roman will fix some great egg dishes or waffles. Roman was very helpful in providing assistance. Unfortunately, the restaurant is closed onTuesdays so we were on our own. It is located on the rooftop with a very small but clean pool and spa with great views

We had a corner room, 4th floor, with two chairs that just fit on the balcony. There was a frig, microwave and some appliances. A supermarket is located just a block away. It has an -ATM. Wifi worked in the rooms. I did leave two coffee cups and two glasses in the sink and when the housekeeper checked the room I was told there was a fifty peso charge for her to do the dishes. My husband went fishing and they picked him up in front of the hotel which was also convenient and there were six others in our party and a boat came to pick us in front on the hotel to go whale watching, Los Arcos and for lunch at Los Animas.

Room Tip: Request an end room on floor four with view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
82 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

We were searching for a hotel within walking distance to the Malacon for one night before we checked into our timeshare in Nuevo Vallarta. I found their listing on Trip Advisor and now this will be our "go-to" hotel in and out of PV. Everything I've read in the reviews I'd second. It truly was a great value and just a delightful place to stay. The staff was wonderful. The accommodations were very clean and spacious compared to similar type small hotels in the area. They were also contemporary. We loved the rooftop. That really makes it a special place with the amazing views. Breakfast was lovely up top as well. A grocery was just a block away which was a real benefit. It's a nice, comfortable neighborhood that we felt comfortable in even later at night. Mango Beach Club is directly below which offers dining and a lively beach scene. I highly recommend it!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank sunseeker41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Pole, Alaska
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 14, 2014 via mobile

The hotel staff was friendly, rooms clean and it was within walking distance to boardwalk, buses etc... would stay again. When we booked the site we used said the room would have two queen beds and a pull out couch. When we arrived it only had one queen and a pull out. The hotel said all there rooms are the same. They tried to accommodate and brought another roll bed and we did fine. But cramped but ok.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank npalaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarkston, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

We were a little surprised at the how small the rooms were but overall loved the hotel, most of our time was spent in the rooftop pool, we truly had one if the best views in PV. Our flight out was a little later in the afternoon so the staff made it possible for us to stay in our room longer so we could enjoy the whole last day and shower before our flight. We had the nicest of the the 3 rooms our group booked it was very well equipped with a ice chest, lots of kitchen supplies and even beach chairs. I would suggest asking for room 401 when you book.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindy u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I can't say enough about the staff the level of professionalism and friendly outgoing nature. The rooms are perfect I can even bring my two small dogs which is hard to find in PV. It's beach front with a million dollar view! Two gorgeous clean pools, one a infinity the other a hot tub on the top terrace overlooking banderas bay! I never hand to worry and I didn't even use the safe! Often even went to the roof without locking my door! On the roof you will find breakfast in the morning and you have the ability to order drinks if you do not wish to leave. I live in PV but wanted a little holiday so I came for two weeks. I'm still here. Also they have a sister hotel in BUCERIAS with lovely and helpful staff. As for someone else's comments about small ants, come one people we are in a tropical country!!!!! This hotel is awesome don't let picky travellers decide for you! If you don't like Mexico stay home. As for the ants again they are so tiny and they don't eat much hahahahah

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jolanda Lorrain... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Level Contributor
73 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2013

travelled first time to PV and found this
nice little hotel (12 rooms) directly at the beach, some suites have a balkony.
Fully equipped kitchen, very clean and freshly renovated rooms in
a cool, modern style.
Very friendly staff, especially Sr. Ramon being responsible for breakfast on the roof terrace with spectacular view.Also pool and jacuzzi on the rooftop.Spectacular !
Beach bar is close to the hotel, but no noise after 22 o'clock, only a few minutes to the boardwalk and
the old city of PV, restaurants and supermarket close by.
Taxi from airport is approx. 190 (airport-Hotel) and 100 (hotel-airport)
A good place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 169-skl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.0 mi away
El Pescador
El Pescador
#70 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rosita Hotel
Rosita Hotel
#53 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paloma del Mar Hotel
Paloma del Mar Hotel
#74 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
Villa Mercedes Petit Hotel
#24 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
0.8 mi away
Catedral Vallarta Boutique Hotel
Catedral Vallarta Boutique Hotel
#48 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mocali
Hotel Mocali
#71 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suites Nadia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suites Nadia

Property: Hotel Suites Nadia
Address: Calle Uruguay 127, Puerto Vallarta 48350, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Suites Nadia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Hotel Suites Nadia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nadia Hotel Puerto Vallarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing