We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$759
$244
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$100
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$296
$250
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort(Puerto Vallarta)(Great Value!)
$312
$184
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta(Puerto Vallarta)
$331
$220
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway(Puerto Vallarta)(Great Value!)
$214
$183
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Velas Vallarta(Puerto Vallarta)
$411
$286
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$419
$172
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa(Puerto Vallarta)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa(Puerto Vallarta)(Great Value!)
$112
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
90
38
12
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
38
12
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsmall pool and hot tubsmall frigcancel my reservationgreat suitebreakfast includedfully equipped kitchenbalcony viewhuevos rancherosfourth floordefinitely stay here againliving roomweek staymaleconpvleypesos
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 155 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2011

we spent 4 nights at Nadia Suite Hotel and the location was great (10 min from the Malecon, superb view of the ocean, sunset view, shops very close) and the pool on the top is a very good idea. Location also quiet with a parking just front of the hotel.
The service was also helpful and and we appreciated the availability.
We were disappointed about the lack of cleanness of the room. The towels were marked, the floor sticky, and other stuff not really clean too (microwave, toaster..)

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 2SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jose Luis C, Propietario at Hotel Suites Nadia, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2011

Dear Guest:

I want to thank you for taking the time to write your comment about your recent visit to Hotel Suites Nadia Puerto Vallarta. Along with personalized service and safety of our guests, cleanliness is also one of our top priorities. From the first moment I read your commentary I addressed the issue with the corresponding staff and the matter has been addressed and resolved.

I normally make a point of talking to our guests while they are on site and during those conversations I encourage them to share with me any situations related to the hotel and Puerto Vallarta so we make a better vacation destination.

Again, I thank you very much for taking the time to write about us. Your opinions help us very much and would love to have you again stay with us in a near future.

Best regards,
José Luis Casillas Urrutia
Owner/General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

We chose this hotel for our honeymoon as it was recommended by a friend and seemed like a good price. Its a smaller hotel and as we don't like to stay in the faceless resorts this was a perfect choice. The owner, Jose Luis was very helpful on email before we arrived regaridng booking and arrivals.
The location is great, only a short walk to the strip style are of down-town and slightly further to the much nicer and more relaxed old town area of down-town.
The hotel staff, especially Antonio, were extremely helpful with anything we needed such as directions, taxis and recommendations and were very friendly with us when leaving or returning to the hotel.
The upper floor has a small but beautiful infinity pool that over looks the beach, sunbathing areas, indoor and outdoor dining area and a (very hot!) jacucuzzi. All of which we used many times during out week stay. The hotel was quiet during our stay and we mostly had the place to ourselves which was fantastic.
Our room had air conditioning in the living area and bedroom, an excellent safe, kitchen area with all equipment needed to make a decent meal, and balcony which overlooked both the beach and street. There is not double glazing so you can hear the street or the louder people on the beach at night but this didn't disturb us at all.
the bathroom was large and clean and decorated in very good taste, the shower was powerful although the water not too hot, however it was so hot outside this was not a problem.
I am very well travelled and mostly stay in cheaper hotels and hostels, the hotel suites nadia was a great choice with lovely rooms, great service and great location. Id def recommend it for a more boutique hotel experience at a reasonable price.
$200MX taxi ride from the airport.

Room Tip: Room 402 has a kitchen, lounge area, balcony overlooking both street and beach and quick access to pool and jaccuzzi
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Guy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

My cousin and I recently stayed at Hotel Suites Nadia through Susan Samuel who owns and rents out Suites 301 and 401 (look up Beach Condos Nadia). We had a lovely time at the hotel. The staff were friendly and very willing to go the extra mile to make our time in PV memorable (Thanks Jose and Antonio). We loved the rooftop pool which is clean and refreshing with a terrific view of the beach. The hotel provides WiFi which makes it very easy to gloat to family and friends while lounging poolside. Inez keeps the rooms clean and comfortable. Soundproofing between rooms is great -- we couldn't hear a thing from any other room. And, the location could not be beat. All in all, we recommend Hotel Suites Nadia to anyone who wants a true Puerto Vallarta experience.

Room Tip: Susan Samuel (Beach Condos Nadia) has the most private suites but the other accommodations are more than acceptable
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank llevstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Suites Nadia. It was recommened by a co-worker and she did not let me down. We stayed in suite 403. Beautiful view of the bay. Only complaint was some road work being done and the machinery is parked next to the hotel and they moved it out each morning. Not really a big deal.
Just a few steps to the beach and a short walk to the Malecon. If fact, it was a nightly walk along the Malecon.
Our room was not real large, but comfortable. Nice hot tub and pool on the roof top. The staff was very helpful.
Thanks for the wonderful stay!

Room Tip: I would choose 403 again.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelnurseWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

I stayed in room 302 with my wife and 7 month old son for a week in early feb. We picked it for its proximity to the Malecon and were not disappointed.It was only a few minutes walk away.The roof-top deck had awesome views of Banderas Bay and the city as the hotel is almost right on the beach.The pool was too small for kids to really enjoy but big enough to cool down in.There is a grocery store right across the street.The staff and manager were extremely helpfull and most could speak english.The only negative was the size of our room.It looked bigger in the pictures and with all our childs accessories it was a little cramped in the living room/kitchen,which was basically a small bunker with no window( the bedroom window had a good view).I looked at the end units and they were much larger and had a nice ocean view window in the living room.Unfortuneatly they are all privately owned and were booked during our trip.With that being said it didn't effect our trip.We just stayed on the roof deck more often.Having stayed all all-inclusives in PV I would say I enjoyed being right in the city much more and experiencing different restaurants,bars etc.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bcguy100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews