We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private and Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
View from Our Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Our Unit
Living Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from Our Unit
Living
Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Entry
Entry
Bathroom
Bedroom #2
Bathroom
Bedroom #2
View from Back
View from Back
Master Bath
Master
Master
View
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Pool Area
Building
Pool
Pool Deck
Beach
Pool
Sitting Area Near Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vcarr71
Stockton, California
2 reviews
“Private and Perfect”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

We went at the beginning of July. The security was tight, the attendants were amazing and accommodating. The pool, beach, and room were all Fabulous. It was a great relief from the busy hotels and pools we were use to. We never waited for the elavator and the Pool was never too busy. Our room was amazing and th lobby was always spotless. Definitely will be returning and recommending.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Thank you for the nice review. Were glad you had a good stay and we look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim W
Granite Falls, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Views”
Reviewed November 17, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a wonderful time. The pool area was beautiful and the views from our balcony were stunning.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charm194
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tres mares was truly a dream accomodation!”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The wonderful team at tres mares made our stay so perfect. Their warmth and genuine hospitality made us feel so special. The accommodation was exceptional. Better than any 5 diamond hotel as it was best of both worlds. Luxurious facilities and service of a hotel with convenience of home having access to a kitchen and incredible layout of living space indoor and out!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2015
Thank you for your kind words! Were so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GimmeandB...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fabulous Property with Fabulous Views”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very well appointed; large suite with excellent ocean and pool views. From the onset the building presents very well; security at the gate, concierge service, friendly staff, and my favourite an elevator that opens directly into your suite. Everything is very clean and orderly. The 3 bedroom suite lacks for nothing. Completely air conditioned you can relax inside with large TV system, high speed internet, great living room which is ideal for reading, modern kitchen, large dining area. Main living area opens onto a very large deck c/w updated deck furniture. I did not notice any barbeques thus I presume they are against the condo regulations. The pool is amazing and words cannot describe how big this pool is; capped off with a hot pool. At the other end there is a small restaurant which serves picnic fare and cold beer. Very nice touch. Walking to the Marina for dinner and cocktails was easy and approx 10/ 15 minutes. Lots of fun. We played golf virtually every day. It is expensive to play in PV; far in excess of N. America. One of my favourite courses was the Marina course approx 10 minutes from your unit.Taxi costs into Puerto Vallarta was around 120 peso but beats driving as parking is hard to find. Restaurants are great. We tried La Cigale (French) ; Cafe des Artistes, (unbelievable presentation), Hacienda San Angel (Fabulous) Note these are all relatively expensive and portions are ideal for those not with hungry children. In the Marina which has a number of family style choices we liked Victors; which is on the water, overlooking the boats and serves Mexican food, tequila (which he is not shy pouring) and cold beer. Really relaxing.Also the Marina Golf Course has a great restaurant and the decor is really pleasing. Certainly would go there again. Place to avoid Four Seasons Hotel at Punta Mita. Both golf courses and restaurants were really disappointing and no where near what you would expect from that organization. A brief comment on the owner of the suite. Very professional, inquiries were answered very promptly, arranged for driver to meet us at the airport, and promptly returned damage deposit. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people and service in Puerto Vallarta
Liked least: The management and service at the Four Seasons Punta Mita
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york city
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed March 31, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing