We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agree with the posts... What a dump”
Review of Club Paco Paco

Club Paco Paco
Ranked #21 of 68 Nightlife in Puerto Vallarta
Attraction details
Houston
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Agree with the posts... What a dump”
Reviewed August 14, 2011

I have to share my two cents on Vallarta and let you know where to go and where to stay ay from. You will figure it out for yourself when you are there. For sure you will love Manana's and probably run away fast from Paco' Ranch. Lucky for you, Manana's is only about a 2 minute walk down the street. Don't even waste a peso in Paco's. It seems to be a local hangout for rude and ugly people.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    17
    3
    1
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Burbank, California
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Danger Will Rogers - Danger!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2011

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ..... only way I can say it. What a boring place. Small, smelly, dirty. Straight waiters with attitudes and the worst mixed drinks I have had. My guess is that they put water in the drinks.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wasn't worth even walking in the door”
Reviewed August 11, 2011

This place is where the term "dive" came from. What a waste of my time. I was there 5 minutes and got approached some ugly tranny. It's like a place for ugly prostitutes in drag hang out if that's your thing.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nachomama818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“They don't call it "Naco Naco" for Nada (Naco is slang for Ghetto!)”
Reviewed August 8, 2011

It just went from bad to worse when they moved from the first building where they had a 3 story building and a rooftop patio. Now things are crammed in a tiny little club with the worst drag shows you have ever seen. When you walk by this place, just keeping walking.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“DULL”
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Same 30 local people drinking draft beer directly from their pitcher night after night, same drag show for years, tiny place with no AC, dance floor smaller than my bathroom, got sick from drinking from their glasses. Tiny drinks in tiny glasses. Boring and low class.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank RodolfoRosini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Club Paco Paco also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Club Paco Paco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing