We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely fantastic.”

Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
$128.99*
and up
Puerto Vallarta Sunset Cruise and Candlelight Dinner Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Enjoy a boat ride across the bay, taking in the views along the way, to a candle and torchlit, private beach hideaway. See Mexico’s past come alive through dance and music during an enchanting theatrical performance followed by a delicious seaside dining experience under the stars.
Beaverlodge, AB
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic.”
Reviewed October 28, 2012

The trip over and back was great and entertaining, the crew of boat 1 took care of everyone. Once we arrived it was like stepping back in time. Peace and tranquillity is all that can describe it. Supper was great and the show was amazing.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,710 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5,276
    974
    314
    96
    50
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
“October 2012”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

What a magical night. Everything from the boat rides to and from, the service, the setting, the show, the dinner were all top notch. Best thing we ever did on our vacation. Can't recommend this enough!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Romantic Dinner Cruise”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

great beach side table, show was pretty cool. Make sure you don't get sea sick before you go. the seas are rough.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank happy_mexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rathdrum, Idaho
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was my second trip for this awesome experience, and I was more impressed this year than 2 years ago. Everything is professional; the crew on the boat ride, the waiters and entertainment at the wonderful buffet dinner, and especially the talented performers who provide a memorable experience. This is a "must see" and I would recommend it to anyone!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jantri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rycroft
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

My boyfriend was super excited to go on this. I wasn't as excited. But we both ended up loving it. Boat ride to the show was a great way to see the bay. Th location the show was at was great. The dinner was probably the best meal we had the whole 7 days we were in Puerto Vallarta. It was a really fun show!

Helpful?
Thank dblonde2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures also viewed

 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Rhythms of the Night by Vallarta Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing