We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Always a treat!

We love the Old Town Farmer's Market. There is so much variety of food to eat there or take home... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
105gillianm
,
London, Canada
Saturday morning

Very neat to walk through! Lots of different things to see and taste, and the mosaic art everywhere... read more

Reviewed December 28, 2019
Beccastelein
,
Burlington, Canada
via mobile
Read all 122 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Vallarta
from $55.00
More Info
from $90.10
More Info
from $47.50
More Info
from $60.26
More Info
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
79
38
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
79
38
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paella great market food vendors corn cakes dark roast coffee selling fresh glass blowing sounds and smells lazaro cardenas tortillas great fun tacos clothing chiropractor expats pv olas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 122 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Very neat to walk through! Lots of different things to see and taste, and the mosaic art everywhere is the cherry on top.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Beccastelein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

great place to shop for local breads, fruits, veggies and crafts of all sorts. Lots of fun to just sit and "people watch too ."

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

This was part of a city tour that we took and could stop by and get some things for the Villa I am staying in. Unfortunately, I did not buy anything because I was well stocked. But, I enjoyed walking around and seeing all the foods. Nice vendors, good food.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 569franb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019

This diverse market is a great place to find everything from snacks to coconut drinks, to paella, to cheese, to baked goods, to agua fresca,

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank bikerbabe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Trip advisor indicated the market would be open but it wasn't there. Must not have vendors during off season (June through September).

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank patric063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews