We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My visit was 6 yrs ago and i'm still thinking of this place”
Review of Collage

Collage
Courtenay BC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My visit was 6 yrs ago and i'm still thinking of this place”
Reviewed November 17, 2011

When i went to this club it was about 6 yrs ago..To this day i wish we had clubs like that in my home town. best service ever..considering we where the first ones there..the gentlemen who let us in..gave us the best server. Everyone was friendly..we went on a foam night that was fun..note to ladies..don't wear a new top..specially if the dye is going to run and your wearing white capris lol

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Brittany G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    4
    0
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newport, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FOAM PARTY TUESDAYS!!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We went here our first night in town... People told us the foam party was fun there Tuesday's!!! Omg! We had a frickin blast!! We totally go again!!!

Helpful?
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FOAM PARTAY!!!!”
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Yeah this place has foam parties on Tuesdays and they are amazing. Wear appropriate shoes though (something like rubber but closed toe would be perfect). Sandals don't really work because the foam makes it slipper so then it's like you're standing on a slippery moving floor not on a solid sandal. I just took mine off, but the floor beneath the foam is just concrete sooo yeah. Either way unlimited drinks and a special surprise ending to the night for $35 total. That's pretty awesome.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better service better time better ask questions”
Reviewed October 6, 2011

I went with a few friends to the foam party at collage it was the best time ever . we had a few problems at first but marc helped us understand things clearly. now open bar means bottle service is included and there is no extra charge for bottle service. all though our waiter did try to charge us (It happened at other clubs also but we knew what to do ) so we asked for a manager. so this rough tough looking but very nice guy named marc took care of everything. he explaind to me that the waiters there only make around 5 dolares a day. some dont get payed at all so they are afraid there going to bust there butts. and not get a tip from cheap customers so they try to be sneaky.after my frinds and i spoke with marc. he had a few words with the waiter and w had the best service you could ever imagine. at the end of the night marc made sure we got a taxi to our hotel as we all left happy in our drunken stupor. thank you marc for you advice it made the rest of our vacation just perfect (always ask questions questions and more questions) i cant believe all these other comments they must of not of asked questions or for marc :) cheers

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank jenny w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Crooked”
Reviewed July 16, 2011

We let 5 18 year olds go to collage as part of their graduation trip. Their waiter (Smiley) scammed and intimidated them in to giving him $55 making it clear that they would not be allowed to leave without this additional payment. They had barely enough money left to get back to the hotel. These are 5 big athletic kids and they were made to feel very unsafe.

Helpful?
Thank Castaway22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Collage also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Collage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing