We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location with all you could ask for”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining room and ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room and ocean view
Living&dining room Masterbedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Dining room and ocean view
Living&dining room
Masterbedroom
Pool looking at condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JordanRya...
Milwaukie, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location with all you could ask for”
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay. It is walking distance from the main area in Puerto Vallarta but far enough away to get a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The view is to die for and the amenities were perfect. This location is fabulously maintained! You couldn't ask for more! If you are looking for a perfectly wonderful place to stay in this fabulous vacation this is the spot for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2014
Thanks Jordan. Expect to see you back soon! Just finished painting all the interior & all the wood work. It is tip top now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alondra A
Beaverton, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful and amazing place”
Reviewed October 19, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

It's a beautiful stylish, comfortable and clean place to stay! The pool is outside from the front door, it has a great view to the beach and sunsets, it's amazing!! It's also walking distance to the beach and restaurants. It's an awesome place to go and relax. Thank you Don for this wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2014
Alondra
Hope to see you again
Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Bend, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Welcome to the Jungle...”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Blake, I see you met Iggy, the building mascot. Not a bad little guy, and he usually keeps to himself. He likes to sun himself on the roof tiles. His smaller cousins dart around the light fixtures at night, but don't harm anyone. It's the jungle, they were here first, and we actually found it fun. We find the small geckos are a fairly common feature of the tropics wherever you go and no matter how many stars the lodgings have. We think the beautiful accommodations more than make up for the additional tenants. A can of Raid usually takes care of the more insectivorous visitors. Don't leave out your garbage and you'll be fine. As for the road noise, as I stated in my earlier review, it can be somewhat annoying, but after ten weeks we were used to it, and it does die down at night. For the amazingly reasonable price we are paying for the unit, we will put up with a few "rough edges". We are already looking forward to riding out the Central Oregon winter there next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful interiors and short distance to the pool
Liked least: The 60 stairs up to the unit, but we were in great shape when we left.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blake M
Ventura, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Night of the Iguana!”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

If you're a billy goat and adventuresome, you'll love this place! About 60 steps from the street level to the front door, and visitors from a 2 foot long iguana that used the window ledge as his daily pathway, to numerous geckos crawling the ceilings at night, to beetles the size of a plum crawling the floor…WOW! The indoor-outdoor floor plan is way~cool for both the humans as well as the "natives", I guess! The sunset views over palm treat-tops was spectacular and the sweet little pool with the spitting frog being but some 6 steps out the front door were our favorite things about this place! Oh, the street noise from the highway was a drag. All said, we had a GREAT time, as we always do when visiting Puerto Vallarta!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sweet little pool
Liked least: The number of stairs to the unit and the street noise!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coletteda...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Paradise!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had the time of our lives at this condo! The location was perfect and the accommodations were fantastic! Views from everywhere in the place. We will never stay at a hotel in Puerto Vallarta again now that this spectacular property has opened our eyes to what a REAL relaxing vacation can be! The location was very accessible to both beaches and town. So many things to do from this location! Thanks to Don, we fell in love with all that was offered by staying at this Mexican Charm!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2014
Colette
Sorry for the slow response. Look forward to having you back. Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2013
Glad you had a good stay. Antonio said he enjoyed helping all of you.
Come again
Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mexico City
Reviewed December 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 21, 2013
Felix
Expect you to drop in again. Lots of summer time available
Don
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing