We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Puerto Vallarta
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Vallarta
Zipline Adventure
807 Reviews
from $71.80
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $45.13
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveler rating
737
105
20
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
737
105
20
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tequila tasting zip lining mindo activity fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Indio adventures wa a great for ziplining!! Ricky, Oscar, Jose, and Caterino were wonderful and funny guides. They took safety seriously and made sure we all had fun!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 947kelsies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great energy. Felt safe the whole time! Ricky and Jose are great guides and George was great at getting us in our gear. The food at the restaurant was delicious.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank anjanettenichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time and having fun during the zip line tour thank you to Ricardo, Mateo, we really enjoyed.
Looking forward to come back soon.

1  Thank aventureros157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Amazing experience from the beginning. As soon as we stepped off the bus Ricky was hyping up everyone to have a great time. Cesar was our ATV guide he took us out for an adventure in the mountainside. It was unforgettable. Then we went ziplining. Not only were we upside down I got to fly arms out head first like Super(wo)man! Then a fun tequila tasting with Jorge. Topped off with phenomenal food by Roberto! It was a day well spent!

4  Thank D2393OTaprilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Was a great day staff were fantastic such fun. Was a lot of hiking but worth it water stops on route and staff carried pulleys for you when you got further up

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank Elainemm67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews