We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our home away from home!”
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
1 Bdrm 1 Brm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
1 Bdrm 1 Bath
1 Bdrm
1 Brm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
1 Bdrm
Condo Bldg.  (2) One Bedroom One Bath Units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our home away from home!”
Reviewed December 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What can we say! We loved this place! It is within walking distance from everything. Fruit and vegetable market down the street, carne market around the corner, fantastic restaurants, beach a few blocks away. The condo itself was beautiful with all that you'd need. We stayed for a month and enjoyed every minute of it. Spent time on the rooftop deck and on our balcony people watching. The street noise a bit much a times but closing the windows took care of that. The place is very secure. Both Jim and Ricardo were very accommodating were available to help with any questions we may have had. They showed us the other units and they quite lovely as well.

Looking forward to staying again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: road noise
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locale, owner & manager
Liked least: living room comfort
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Wa
Reviewed April 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, clean, and very cozy.
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rjt1224
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best location”
Reviewed January 1, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Wow! My fiancé and I had such a good time staying at Jim's place. Not just because of the beautiful condo, but because of the location. We stayed here for 7 nights and had the best food, drinks, and days at the beach - much better than we imagined.

The roof deck is beautiful and the location offers the energy of the romantic zone with the warmth of puerto Vallarta. Jim and Randy were so helpful. We will definitely stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
Rob "Thank You" for the kind words. Randy had sent me a text the next morning saying you had made it to the condo about midnight & you were both very nice tired but very nice. I was glad to hear that you enjoyed Puerto Vallarta so much. It is a beautiful city. Your both welcome to come back anytime. The next time you're in Sanger look me up.

Thanks again,

Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
Well Tanice I guess late is better than never. With my sister passing it was a crazy time. You were the best to sit & listen to my pain. We had some good times sitting at the table on the sundeck drinking your chocolate tequila with some of the other guests. I still remember when the fireworks went off & Maxine just about fell out of her chair. You could of left Willow she is a great dog. Wow & today is the day you return. See you in 16 days.

Thank you Tanice,

Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean and friendly place to stay”
Reviewed March 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at this condo . James and
Ricardo were great the unit is neat clean and conveniently located we want to book it again for 2015 for feb and march

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Reviewed November 6, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing