We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It is simply the best”

Venus Moon Southside Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We have new installations,A/A, wifi, closed rooms and the wonderful palapa and opened pergola, relaxing area at the terrace roof. Excellent professional services:Facials, Massages, Exfoliations, Reflexology, Manicure, Pedicure, etc....We offer relaxing massages (Sueco), Terapeutic (Deep Tissue) (Aromatherapy, Reflexology, Shiatsu, Pedicura y manicure.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“It is simply the best”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Venus Moon Spa is the best kept secret in Puerto Vallarta. The facility is modern
and fantastic. The prices are reasonable and the ambience is first class. I had two
massages with David and he was fantastic. He is a total professional and the one hour goes by very quickly because he is effortless in his approach. You did not want to leave.
I also had a massage by Eduoardo and he was fantastic. There are high standards in this Spa and everyone is at the top of their game. What a wonderful place.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hug0B0ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venus_Moon_Southside, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Venus Moon Southside Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2015
Thank you so much. We appreciate your comment , for us it has been a pleasure to serve you . We hope you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    6
    1
    5
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best massage in years”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Edouardo is outstanding and clearly cares about what he does. Angi is also very good. The renovations are lovely. Book your appointment now and lets get Venus Moon to number one!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank tohearncanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venus_Moon_Southside, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Venus Moon Southside Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2015
Thank you so much. We appreciate your comment , for us it has been a pleasure to serve you . We hope you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
1 review
“Wow , what a spa!!!”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Wow, I was here many times before, they have been here for like 15 years, but they have completely remodeled their facility and services. Now this is an amazing installation in Olas atlas, by far the best spa in the area. Their staff is undergoing constant training with new products and techniques. Their massages and facials are amazing!!! I did not have their other services but they offer everything, manicures, pedicures, etc. The staff is very nice, and very good at their jobs, defiantly check it out!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venus_Moon_Southside, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Venus Moon Southside Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2015
Thank you so much. We appreciate your comment , for us it has been a pleasure to serve you . We hope you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heavenly Massage”
Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

Dropped in for a relaxing massage last Friday and was so relaxed I went back the following morning for another before my flight home. A true treat in Old Town Vallarta, thank you Eduardo for being so talented and professional.

Helpful?
Thank MarkySparky05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venus_Moon_Southside, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Venus Moon Southside Spa, responded to this review, December 10, 2015
Thank you so much. We appreciate your comment , for us it has been a pleasure to serve you . We hope you visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Venus Moon Southside Spa also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Venus Moon Southside Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing