We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Facility, Lovely Staff, Cold Pools”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #26 of 125 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
San Clemente, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful Facility, Lovely Staff, Cold Pools”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We recently stayed at the Mayan Palace Marina in Puerto Vallarta for 2 weeks in a 2 bedroom/2bath until facing the pool. The reception and check in were very friendly and welcoming. We did sign up for the time share presentation since we were going to be in PV for one month so we had some extra time. The timeshare people were professional and treated us quite nicely. The Mayan property in Nuevo is enormous and just beautiful. The pools are heated unlike the cold pools at the Mayan in the marina. The breakfast in their new facility was outstanding. We did not purchase since it didn't meet our personal requirements, but enjoyed the visit at the property. We received 4 massages and a 10% discount at Mayan in the marina which was much appreciated. We left PV at 9am for Grand Mayan, and the whole presentation lasted until 2PM. After that we spent the rest of the day enjoying the the pools at the Grand Mayan.
The Mayan in the marina is just lovely with an excellent location. The grounds are outstanding and the public areas are a delight; especially the sunset bar by the beach with ocean front sofas.
I think that the biggest asset of the property is the staff. They are all just lovely with such a kind attitude.
Our 2 bedroom unit was large, immaculate, and well stocked. The MB had a king sized bed and ensuite bath with balcony overlooking the pool. The guest bedroom is the lock off unit and had two double beds and an ensuite bathroom. The living room had 2 king sized sofas which made into beds. The kitchen is more like at kitchenette with 2 ring electric stove and a small frig and microwave. However, it works just well for breakfast and lunch and is well stocked with crockery and utensils,etc
The beach is quite nice and private. The hotel rakes it and has a number of palapas and lounging areas. There was no problem finding a place to sit near the beach.
The only negative which I have about the property is the cold pools. Considering that I stayed at two other properties in PV during the month which had heated pools and considering that the Mayan property in Nuevo Vallarta had heated pools, then the property does not deserve a 5star rating with cold pools.
Unfortunately, I do not see anyone from managment addressing this problem on this forum or in person at the property. If I was a prospective buyer then I would be reluctant to purchase at the property if this is standard operating procedure.
I would return to the property mainly for the lovely staff and beautiful grounds..

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ricardoBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

846 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    299
    312
    122
    51
    62
See reviews for
269
299
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Renton, WA
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The facility is nice, rooms clean but dated. At check in the "host" said they were in the process of getting new furniture for the rooms. We'll see. Unless you are looking to buy or upgrade DO NOT go an a presentation. The hostess swears it is only 90 minutes but it takes a 1/2 hour to get to the site, 1/2 hour back, 30-45 min. for breakfast then the presentation..fairly high pressure. More like 4-6 hours. It is not worth it. Just say no.
Also, unless you like a cold pool, you will be disappointed. It used to be heated but when we went a few years ago they said they were waiting for a part, the same the second year. The next year they said they were not going to fix it. Most of the staff are nice, everyone says "hola" as you pass but the front desk and the concierge seem not to care. Purchased the internet for a week (950 pesos) but lost connection many times and at times very slow. I asked for a discount when checking out. I had called during the week to complain but was tolkd that sometimes it is slow. Well, when I asked for a discount they called the company who is in charge of the internet and because they did not have a "record" of me calling to complain they refused any sort of discount. So I would just go to the marina and use one of the many Free WiFi areas or just vacation and leave the internet at home.

Room Tip: Ask at time of check in
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DouglasC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Dear DouglasC:
Thank you for taking the time to share your thorough feedback following your recent visit to Mayan Palace. We are happy to learn you enjoyed our facilities and some our staff was welcoming and pleasant as this is what we strive for every day.

Rest assured that your comments will be taken into consideration in order to provide you everything that you need to make the most of your vacation. Our primary goal is to ensure you are able to relax during your much deserved vacation.
Will be our honor to welcome you once again.

With warmest regards
Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Oregon
Level Contributor
68 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Have stayed at the Mayan Palace, Marina several times, most recently in February, 2013. It is clean, the staff courteous, but they drive you crazy trying to sell you timeshares. They obviously have oversold the place many times over, as one has a heckofa time just getting a reservation, and when you are lucky enough to get one, it is usually a ground floor or overlooking the marine rather than the ocean. Check you bill at checkout as they seen to have charges that are hidden here and there. All in all, it is a good place to stay, but be on gard for timeshare share angles and "hidden costs".

Room Tip: Argue all you are worth with the checkin desk to get a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Dear Charlie B:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit to Mayan Palace. We are happy to learn you enjoyed our facilities and our staff was welcoming and pleasant as this is what we strive for every day. We are always looking to surpass our clients’ expectations of genuine hospitality by providing outstanding locations and service excellence.

Your commentary will be shared with our Front Desk staff as guest feedback is important to them, and ultimately is how we measure our success. It will also ensure they all have accurate information so that your check-out is an efficient and pleasant experience. Working to anticipate and exceed your every need is very important to us.

We hope you allow us to make your next stay an unforgettable one.

With all good wishes,
Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
99 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

This review will cover the excellent and the areas for improvement. It will also provide some tips I hope you'll find helpful, such as the all-important massage, facial and mani/pedi time. We have a 2-bedroom ocean-front for the two full weeks.

Service: It is excellent. Our check-in was fast, friendly and efficient (we went earlier in the day and then went out to do our shopping). When we moved to the 'timeshare' desk to get our wristbands we were offered the trip to Nuervo to see the Grand Mayan; we declined and explained why we weren't interested and she was very respectful of our decision, i.e. no pressure. We didn't receive any follow up calls as others have. The concierge is very helpful and friendly. The servers beachside and at the poolside restaurant/bar are fantastic - special kudos to Carlos and Angel - great guys and they took such good care of us. Also, our room was serviced by Rosalba and she is the best; kind and gracious. Almost forgot, the bell staff were amazing - very gracious and helpful, even before we checked in and when we checked out.

Value: From our perspective, we got great value for our trip with another couple. However, I only gave it an Average rating because of some off the nickel and diming - this is an ownership issue and does NOT refect on the fantastic staff. Here goes ... you must pay to use the fitness facilities. Wireless is extremely expensive (we eventually caved but won't next year) - check your cell phone and see if it has SIM card that can be removed (you may have to check with your mobile provider to see if this idea will work), then buy one down there (one-time expense worth it if you're going every year) and switch it out and then buy a hot-spot device. The wireless was spotty at best anyway - we actually got a refund of one day because of the problems we were experiencing. AND, the charge is per device, rather than per room - ridiculous for 4 people with tablets. Also, there are lots of restaurants that have free WiFi so you're not limited to your room if you choose not to get it there or get a hotspot. Coffee pots - they have switched to the hotel-size coffee pots - totally useless for 2 couples who love their coffee. We actually went to WalMart to buy a cheap one but there'd been a run of the cheap ones so we made do. We asked about a second coffee pot but were told we'd be charged 150 pesos per week - I think not, We were eventually provided with a full-size pot but we were a week into our two-week trip. Patio chairs - there were only 2 patio chairs for the entire unit, which is ridiculous for 2 couples. They also didn't provide a table for on the deck - again, a pain. We eventually got a 3rd chair, but really, have enough chairs for the number of people. Mayan Palace - wake up and fix these problems - it's easy enough to not bother staying at your resort.

Sleep quality - the beds were a little firm for our liking, but not a big deal. Love having turn-down service and my hubby enjoyed the chocolates! Also, we appreciated the lovely touches such as flowers for our room. Please people, remember to tip both morning and night - if you can afford to go to Mexico, you can afford to leave 20 pesos morning and night. And leave it on your pillow so they know it's for them. On our last night we left a significantly higher tip to thank Rosalba for her excellent service. Also, if you have left-over booze, etc. that you want to leave for the staff to take, please write down what you're leaving and direct that it be allowed for your room staff to take it; otherwise it'll be tossed.

Cleanliness - outstanding! Staff were constantly shining and polishing everywhere in the resort and our room was immaculate. They take it very seriously.

Location - can't be beat. You can walk to the Marina easily. Be ready to say 'no, gracias' a lot though as there are a lot of timeshare hawks. And if this is your first time going - don't ever accept free tequila as it's a ruse for a timeshare salesman, as are many of the people offering trips. AND, your first time through the airport - just keep walking through the people that will offer you a free taxi to your hotel - it's a timeshare scam (it's between customs and the outside area); then go to the 'official' taxi providers. The taxi ride will cost 180 pesos from the airport to the Mayan Palace (we tipped 200 pesos), which is a rip as it's about a third going back to the hotel. Speaking of taxis, remember to tip the doorman for getting your taxi - we usually tipped 10 pesos. It's also a quick trip to go to the Marina Terminal if you're going on trips - we recommend Vallarta Adventures; the Pirate ship also has a good rep. If you don't book on-line before you go (which saved us money),then book through the concierge at the hotel rather than the people offering trips on the street (again, think timeshar - you don't want to be stuck for a day at Nuervo listening to a timeshare guy). If you're from Saskatchewan and booking the pirate ship on-line, look for the tab that says "Last Saskatchewan Pirate" for Saskatchewan night - I think it's Tuesdays. They also have a Canadian night on Thursdays. It's about a 20 minute taxi ride down to the Malecon. Restaurant recommendation - the River Cafe - make sure you do the tableside bananas flambe and for a drink - the marisol coffee.

Rooms - we had a 2 bedroom (with a separate room for the other couple which was ideal). It was lovely. We were staying 2 weeks and were very fortunate that we didn't have to move for our second week. We had ocean front, which ironically, we really didn't want as it gets warm if you want to sit out in the afternoon - but by 5:30 or so it was lovely to sit. We were on the second floor so didn't have a lot of view of the ocean but it was really cool at night looking at the pools (and for you guys that wonder what the 'orange light' is, it's a sign for the restaurant). It was the perfect size for us. We were also fortunate that we were given a room with the new furniture - to be honest, i can't even remember the furniture from last year. If you're traveling with kids the 2 couches are trundle beds. Tip - the bottled water in the room is a 20 peso charge, which is actually less than what they charge on the beach (35 pesos, but they bring glasses and water so it's worth it). Be sure to put all your valuables in the safe (worth the extra cost, although it should be included!) in case your patio doors were ever left open inadvertantly.

Activities - I didn't participate in the activities as much as I'd planned, but we were busy playing the ocean the days we were at the resort. The adult pool is very nice, but cool. We preferred getting a palapa ocean-front and going out into the ocean (they have a shower to use when you get out - do or your swim suit with have white blotches from the salt water when it dries). They have yoga or stretching daily; the guys took part in Spanish lessons one day and learned a lot! They also have aqua-aerobics, etc. which we didn't do, but we were getting our exercise in the water!

Spa - the spa services are limited to massage and facials. Jasmine is fantastic! We were able to get a deal through the massage for 3 massages for the price of 2 so it worked out to 400 pesos each for a 50-minute Swedish massage. You can't beat the location - the cabanas are out on the point so while you're getting your massage you can hear the ocean. All 3 of us felt like pools of water when we were done - so relaxed - and they have nice touches like a rose in a glass to look at when you're face down, if you can manage to stay awake. I think it's also where they also do facials which were a reasonable price too - I didn't have one there but will next year. I had a facial at the Marina for a much-reduced price and although good, I would stick with Jasmine. For a mani-pedi, go to Chaac - just down the street, across from Pizza and beer. The mani/pedi takes about an hour, but only costs 450 pesos (or less than $40C - tell me where you can get a good mani/pedi in Canada for that price!).

Food - although we ate downtwn an at the Marina quite a bit (I'll do TripAdvisor reviews on some of the restaurants we visited) but the food at the resort was quite good; however, it's worth it to take advantage of the 2-for-1 deals they have. Breakfast 2-for-1 is from 7-8 and 11-12 (I think). Supper 2-for-1 is from 6 to 7. The beach cafe (again, try to get Carlos or Angel as your server) has good food as well. We tended to pay cash for everything - 2 reasons. One, we wanted to control spending (it's too easy to overspend when it's going on a tab) and two, it's easier to track your bill and the charges you've put through. We did question a charge to our room which we knew we hadn't put through, they checked and quickly fixed it - it was just a matter of a room number very close to ours. And, we were sent a lovely platter of chocolate treats to apologize.

Getting money - we found the best rate for getting pesos (we used pesos exclusively) was at a small ATM right beside Vallarta Adventures office on the Marina. You may have to ask where it is, as there's a sliding door that either closes on a little shop selling men's shirts (very nice and a good price) and hats. The guys that run it are super friendly and very helpful. We tracked our bank accounts and there were no issues - compared to the other places we saw from getting money, this was a great deal.

To finish off, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Mayan Palace and look forward to visiting next year; although, management, if you read this, you need to address the items listed under Value,

Cheers and thanks for reading! Enjoy your trip to Puerto Vallarta.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank celticdragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugatuck, Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We recently stayed for a week at the Mayan Palace , Marina, Puerto Vallarta. We had this stay as part of a previously purchased package through RCI. The property seems to be suffering from lack of attention, with all the company"s push to their newer and bigger property in N. Vallarta.
And before you even complete check-in the staff starts badgering you to attend (time-share) presentations. Every day the continue this annoying solitation. I would nor go back to this hotel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank richard n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Socialmediamanager1, Manager at Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
Dear richard n:
We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your impression about your stay at Mayan Palace.
Rest assured that your comments will be taken into consideration as our goal is to make each one of our guests’ vacations relaxing.

With all good wishes,
Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

The Mayan Palace has been a favorite for many years. Although it's an older property, it's well-maintained and has the advantage of providing easy access to the Marina area with it's many shops and restaurants, the downtown (via bus or taxi) and the airport. The staff are excellent and if you interview them, you'll discover most have hopes and dreams of advancing within the hospitality industry. For most, they are young and ambitious and will talk about wanting to become cooks, hotel managers or some part of the tourist industry. Many are set on improving their language abilities and enrolled in taking English, French or or broadening their skills by enrolling in restaurant, business or hotel courses outside their workday. Most importantly, they are interested in customer service which is a highpoint of this facility.

Mayan Palace is older. It isn't as posh as the Grand Mayan in Nuevo Vallarta. It attracts an older crowd. It's quieter than many of the surrounding resorts (less techno, electronic music). Food is good but not unlike most of the resorts. Still it has a charm. Which leads me to the following recommendation: The resort needs a small upgrades. It should theme it's presence.
By that I mean, it should adopt a signature that returns people to the 1930's through '50s. It's sports-bar is almost always empty. It should revise the format to add Latin jazz, a piano bar using the foyer by the entry water-feature. Make the space flexible...perhaps, converting the space to an occasional theater for movies or film one day and sports events the next.

The grounds are very well-maintained. My wife and I loved relaxing by the pool or sitting by the water to view the city lights in the beach area with couches. This resort is quiet and relaxing. Most spend their time reading, conversing, getting sun or participating in the resort offerings i.e. yoga, Spanish lessons etc. The workout room is very good with relatively new equipment. It has a jewelry shop and a small mercado with internet access. (Most of these features are not unusual in resorts.)

Room Tip: Request a room above the second floor in order to get a view. The trees have grown in and at times...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank oregon64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2013

THE POSITIVES: Mayan Palace, Puerto Vallarta is a very nice resort facility. The grounds are immaculately kept and well maintained. The housekeeping staff is friendly and efficient, the rooms are clean and the wait staff at the restaurants and bars are very accommodating. We had stayed at the Mayan PV before and looked forward to our stay in January 2013.
We first encountered Mayan properties, (Now called VIDA—-their parent company.) in Mazatlan in 2008. We did not buy into the Mayan package but did buy into a Great Vacations package that was part of the Mayan Resort program. A year or so later we stayed at the Mayan Palace Marina, Puerto Vallarta and were impressed by the one bedroom facility with a great view.
A few months ago we received a call from Great Vacations offering a one bedroom unit for a week at the Mayan Palace, PV for just $599 or two bedrooms for $729. We opted for the two bedroom suite and asked another couple to go with us. We were assured that we would have a room with a nice view.
THE NEGATIVES: Upon our arrival at the front desk we were told that we w ere not Mayan members (tho we were in 2008??) so in order to receive a room with a view, we would be required to attend a “90 minute” presentation at the VIDA property 40 minutes north of the airport. That property, called Mayan Resort Nayarit in the past. seems to be VIDA now. The Mayan management said we could opt out of the presentation ONLY if we paid an additional $200! Having suffered through their sales pitch in Mazatlan we did NOT want to attend another ninety minute hammering. (Ninety minutes is three hours Mexican time!) but to save $200 US Dollars we agreed. We were told we would be taken for a ride in a taxi to the VIDA resort. WE DEFINITELY WERE TAKEN FOR A RIDE, but it wasn’t just in a taxi!! We were held hostage for SIX HOURS at the VIDA property first by Christine, then verbally pressured by Kyle, who passed us off to Carl who sent us to Patrick, then Phillip and finally to Darryl. With each move, we were assured that we simply needed to sign some papers stating that they had offered us the opportunity to buy into the VIDA Experience and that we had declined, and then we’d be free to go. Completely untrue. Each person explained, hassled, pressured and explained again during those six hours, that VIDA is wanting to build - in their words - an Epcot-like resort in Mexico with an African section, an Amazon section and even an “authentic” replica of a Mexican village! Wow! Imagine getting to be in Mexico, but not having to mingle with those Mexicans down town. By buying into VIDA we, too, could vacation in their up-scale, insular Disney-like sanctuary far removed from the Malecon, Isla Cuale and the other exciting real Mexico south of the airport. All that for a mere cost of $166,000 US Dollars (plus our points from another timeshare.) That “new Mayan/VIDA” concept is absolutely contrary to our idea of travel to a foreign country. At ages 79 and 76, this was NOT a good deal for us and we would not have bought into it even if we were younger and could afford it. Yet the SIX silver-tongued orators couldn’t understand, and wouldn’t believe, that our “NO” meant “NO” It seemed to amaze them that we could resist their devious claims, so they continued to hold us hostage and assail us with manipulated figures, crafty number-crunching and half-truths. Yes, we “saved” $200 by attending that time-consuming, circuitous presentation, but we lost one whole day of our Puerto Vallarta vacation. A sad commentary on the Mayan Resort management’s policy.
What is the difference between the VIDA Resort and the Mayan Palace at the Marina? The VIDA Resort is a sterile environment set up for vacationers who want to visit Mexico but stay in an isolated, high-class, all-inclusive, sterile resort. If that’s your idea of “foreign” travel, go for it. But for us, we appreciate Mayan Palace, a lovely, friendly, well-kept, smaller Mexican resort filled with welcoming, helpful people, offering good meals at reasonable prices, and it’s just a short taxi ride away from charming Old Town Puerto Vallarta.
And next time, we WILL NOT go along with the Mayan management’s “requirements” for a view room: we’ll complain, argue, talk to the manager, or ??. But we will NOT attend a “90 minute” presentation at VIDA Resorts.

Room Tip: Do not let them talk you into a time share presentation!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Travelbug847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.2 mi away
Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
#43 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 606 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Vera Puerto Vallarta
Villa Vera Puerto Vallarta
#110 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Holiday Inn Express Puerto Valla...
#15 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort
Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort
#35 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,513 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Westin Resort & Spa, Puerto Vallarta
The Westin Resort & Spa, Puerto ...
#30 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,809 reviews
0.4 mi away
CasaMagna Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
CasaMagna Marriott Puerto Vallar...
#9 of 125 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta

Property: Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta
Address: Paseo de la Marina Sur S/N | Fracc. Marina Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta 48354, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 179
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mayan Palace Puerto Vallarta Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Wyndham Puerto Vallarta
Puerto Vallarta Mayan Palace
Mayan Puerto Vallarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing