We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing Premiere about this place” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway
Ranked #9 of 127 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Nothing Premiere about this place”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

We arrived at the hotel 2 hours after check-in. Still, they made us wait for over 15 minutes before taking us to our room. They wouldn't give us a key so we could go to the room ourselves; they want a staff member to take you. There was just one guy working and he was going back and forth with various parties checking in.

When he finally brought us to our room, it had two double beds even though we booked a King. We refused the room, went back to the front desk and asked for the king bed we requested. They told us that they didn't have any but that one would become available the next day. I called hotels.com and they confirmed this screw-up and, though the hotel offered us no accommodation, hotels.com did and we're very apologetic.

People, this is NOT a luxury hotel. I've stayed at 3 and 4 star chain hotels in the States that are more "luxurious" than this place. A true luxury hotel has a water purification system running through the hotel (yep- don't drink the water!) A true luxury hotel had WiFi THAT WORKS. A true luxury hotel has nice bedding/sheets/towels and they replaced them when soiled or used. Not so here. Also, the in-room safes are not bolted to anything in the armoire so anyone could simply walk off with your safe. Be sure to check that yours is bolted in, or else ask them to come up and bolt it in place.

Don't get me wrong: it's a nice enough place. But when you bill yourself as a luxury hotel & you charge that kind if fee and you don't deliver, I feel ripped off. It's a smaller, clean property and they staff are affable enough, though ineffective at delivering true customer service. The food selections are fine if all you eat is meats/animals and their products but if you're a strict vegetarian, vegan or are gluten-free, there's nothing here for you. The spa services are mediocre. I had a decent deep tissue massage and a painful and poor quality mani & pedi. The spa is small, noisy and unrelaxing.

The location is too far north from all of the great restaurants, bars, art galleries and everything that's happening. It is not the luxury hotel haven that would warrant the inconvenient location or the exhorbirant price we paid. Very disappointing.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank DrEthan725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
I am really sorry to know that Villa Premiere was not what you expected, I offer you my most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced, with total honesty I must say that comments like yours inspire us to continue making an effort to improve the services we provided. Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,532
    404
    133
    55
    28
See reviews for
126
1,370
70
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (447)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

After doing a bit of research for hotels in Puerto Vallarta, I kept coming back to Villa Premiere. It is one of the few "luxury" hotels that is adults only. So, I booked a 5 night stay for my husband and me.

When we arrived at 5:30PM, we were told our room was not yet ready, that it would be another 15 minutes or so. Considering check out time is 12:00PM and check in is 3:00PM, I don't understand how our room could not be ready. We were offered chair massages while we waited, but turned them down. After a day of travel, we just wanted our room. What we were not offered were the glasses of champagne that the hotel supposedly gives all guests at check in. When we finally got our room it was wrong. Despite booking a room with a king bed, we got a room with two doubles. We immediately went back to reception to change rooms. We were told no king rooms were available, but that we could get one the next day. So, for one night we had two doubles. The next day, around 1:00, we moved to the room with a king bed.

The alleged "luxury bath amenities" were not luxurious at all. In fact, they don't include conditioner, only shower gel, shampoo and lotion. After a day in the sun, salt water and pool, I like to condition my hair. Thankfully there is a "farmacia" across the street where you can pick some up.

It was raining when we were there and we didn't pack any umbrellas. Unfortunately, despite calling themselves a luxury boutique retreat, the hotel doesn't provide them. I have never been in a 4 star hotel that did not have umbrellas for the guests in the rooms. I understand that rain is not common in Puerto Vallarta, but it does happen. The front desk did have one we were able to borrow that was most likely left behind by a previous guest.

We checked out the restaurant and inquired about vegan options. The hotel claims it can accommodate special diets, but when we talked with the hostess, in perfect Spanish, she seemed confused. Eventually she understood and brought one of the waitstaff to talk with us. He didn't get it at all. However, the next day, the manager of the dining room sought us out and apologized for the confusion. She went over what we could and couldn't eat and promised that they would be ready the next day and even have tofu. When we came for breakfast we were told, "oh, we have a special meal for you." Unfortunately it included french toast, made with milk and eggs. We said to skip the toast and we would just have the chiaquiles with tofu. They came with no tofu. The same thing happened the next day at lunch. We were served refried beans and chilaquiles, but no tofu. We asked about doing a stir fry with tofu and veggies and were told that would be available for dinner. Sadly, again, no tofu. When we asked we were told the chef didn't have any. Well, this would have been something to tell us when we got there. Not the mark of a luxury property.

The rooms were adequate, but not well cleaned. Our sheets had stains and a spill on one of the night stands was never cleaned up. We intentionally left it to see if it would get cleaned. It never did.

The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Malecon and 30 minutes to Zona Romantica. You are removed from everything. So while it ensures quiet, it is not convenient to get to restaurants, shops or galleries.

There is no information on whether the water in the rooms is potable. They do provide 2 complimentary bottles of water, but if you want more, you have to either pay for them or get your own. If the water isn't potable, they should be providing fresh water daily.

When you bill yourself as a luxury property and charge luxury prices people have certain expectations. This place is way over priced for what was delivered. For $175 - $200 a night it would be fine. An average nightly rate of $400 it is not. I understand there is an upcharge for holidays. But this was beyond overpriced.

The pool area is nice and the beach is nice, but other than that, this hotel is not what is claims to be.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MGSUCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 19, 2014
First of all, we would like to thank you for the comments regarding your resent stay. All our guest´s feedback and observations are very important to us and we always value the fact that you choose us as your vacation destination. In addition to taking the time to send us these nice remarks, we appreciate your comments, we will definitiely take care in the matters about the food restrictions and we will make a big effort together with the staff to improve our services, as you mentioned in the cleaning and informartion provided to ur guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbellton, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 2, 2014

We had a great vacation at the Villa Premiere & Spa, everything was great, the staff, the food, quiet place, the location right beside the Malecon (Boardwalk) it was fantastic... We had a great time and we plan to be there again for are next vacation! Positives all the way...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Brigitte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Manager at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, April 8, 2015
Dear Brigitte S,

Thank you for having stayed at The Villa Premiere Hotel & Spa and for recommending us with your nice review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants and service; we always try to make our guests’ stay memorable, with a good service and nice atmosphere. We look forward to hosting you soon.

Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

After reading a few negative reviews about the hotel, just before my trip ... I was a bit skeptical about how my stay was going to be.. But to my expectation our stay was excellent.. Starting from the front desk to housekeeping staff to the concierge .. Everyone made our stay very memorable.. The best part was the restaurant staff, very knowledge about the menus and dinning options.. We celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary there .. We stayed in the honeymoon suite which was really pleasant and our room was done by the hotel staff esp for our anniversary .. Which was very sweet of them..the view was great.. Thank you for your great service villa premiera ... Will definitely recommend !

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Vish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you for the very complimentary comment regarding your stay at our resort. It is always nice to have positive feedback from our guests and to know that we have met or exceeded your expectations at Villa Premiere Hotel & Spa. We look forward to host you and celebrate 2 years next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

We traveled with our adult children over Christmas holiday. Trip started off on the right foot and our check in process was great... cold glass of champagne, a complimentary five minute massage while waiting for final preparations to be made in our suite. It went down hill from there. Let's start with the positives: All inclusive price of only $70 US per person per day and the food was actually quite good. We are food snobs and spare no expense at going out for a nice meal. We only took advantage of all inclusive for breakfast, lunch and poolside cocktails and went out for dinners. We were very surprised at the quality of the food. Service was great at restaurant and pool bars. We tipped Javier well on our first day and he took such good care of us during our entire trip. He really helped make our stay a pleasant one! The hotel lobby and pool area are clean and pleasant but the pool bar is dirty and tiny. Negatives: We were located on the first floor with a terrible view. It was technically an ocean view but we mostly had a view of top of palapa roof covering one of their restaurants. The room was rather small and the bathroom was terribly small. Only one person at a time could fit and I ended up using the bar area to get ready. There was a small sink at the bar and that is where I had to brush teeth, hair, wash face, etc. Only one person at a time in our teeny tiny bathroom. We reserved our two rooms (one for us and one for kids) six months in advance and I received a guaranteed confirmation for a king bed in one of the rooms and doubles in the second room. We arrived in our room and discovered two doubles instead of a king. We were told that there were no kings available and would have to settle for the two doubles. My husband and I ended up in separate double beds for a week. Not great! They asked us what our pillow preference was upon check in but don't think it made a difference as they weren't really what we specified. They were super firm and rather uncomfortable. The mini fridge didn't work for the first three days and then suddenly kicked in on day four??? No idea why it decided to not work the first half of our stay. The phone in our room did not work so everytime we needed help with something we had to go down to the lobby rather than call. We paid for all inclusive which includes free minibar but they only restocked our fridge once during seven day stay. It was very difficult to get wash cloths in our room. They did come by every evening and drop off fresh towels but only once did we get wash cloths. The hotel offers free wi-fi throughout the hotel but we couldn't get it to work in our room. We had to go to the lobby or pool area to keep a connection. Our kids checked in a couple days after us and ended up on fourth floor with a great view, larger bathroom, mini fridge that worked and great internet connection. Go figure! All in all - I felt like we were stuck in a lower quality section of the hotel and was terribly disappointed in the poor quality of our room. This was our first trip to Puerto Vallarta and we fell in love with the town. We are already planning our next trip but sadly we will not be staying at Villa Premiere again. They do have great employees that go above and beyond to help but there is only so much they can do. We had a great time but we really had to overlook our hotel circumstances and focus on good times with family in a great town.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sopacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and observations, We do not understand why the big difference between rooms, Of course the first floor do not have the same view than the 4th floor, but absolutely we give to all our guests the same service. There is not excuses but technical problems can always be present, however the most important is the prompt solution and kindness of our staff always willing to please all your needs. Thank you once again for being our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver, co
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

Yes, it's a small resort. It's kid-free. But we loved all of it.. The rooms were great (we stayed in honeymoon suite and master suite during our stay). But what makes this place beyond great is the food... it's nearly five star... we are still talking about the food a week after getting back. Its amazing. They will make you something even if its not on the menu. But dinner is insanely great.

Are there some negatives? Service at restaurants is slow. Internet in rooms is even slower. The whole "sign receipts" if you are AI is dumb. That's a 1999 conceit. If you are AI, you should get a wristband and moveon. That was annoying. But the food here is second to none and we had a blast and its super close to downtown and we walked there a ton and its a great location. We will stay here again for sure. Staff standouts include Tony at the pool bar, Javier, Saudi. Gabriella, Faustino.. but all great folks. tremendous boutique hotel for sure.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank greg1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 11, 2014
Warm Greeting from Villa Premiere Horel & Spa!! Thank you very much for all your wonderful comments; your opinion is very valuable to all of our staff, Its inspiring to read and to know we accomplish our goal on making you feel at home and accommodated in all the aspects that Villa Premiere offers, we hope you visit once again soon, we truly look forward on making another Wonderful and Tremendous Vacations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

If you read my review posted here in July, you will understand why I returned in December. It is with a heavy heart that I write this new review now as this hotel has changed so much for the worse in such a short time. Where to start?

I contacted the hotel several times before arriving asking for a higher room, and possible room upgrade as a returning guest that previously had to be moved 3 times in 1 week due to room problems the last trip. Upon arrival, we were assigned a room on the first floor! After saying that was not where we wanted, she was able to get us on the 6th floor. The view was amazing although we looked down onto an empty lot below.

The in-room vault needed new batteries 2 times while we were there. Two whole days we had to have everything with us at the pool, passports, cash, etc. until they fixed it! The third breakdown they replaced the vault, and yes, the replacement was left just sitting there, unbolted down. We were constantly locked out of our room and had to get a new key coded at the front desk many times.

The food was good but preparation was not consistent. I had soup served ice cold one day, and the same soup hot and great the next time.

They are now doing a Buffet which we had 3 times in 2 weeks! WE hate buffets and chose Villa Premiere as they did not have them last trip and in fact advertise as an all ala-carte resort. If guests want a Buffet they can go next door to their sister resort and eat. Management must stop this or change the hotel website to let people know. What they are doing now is fraudulent promotion.

You will grow very tired after a week of the same menu in each restaurant. Having said that, David was amazing at giving us some terrific ideas for dining there and food pairing choices. Hugs and kudos to David!

Pool chair saving is a huge issue. Several days we would watch people save prime chairs by 8:00 am and not use them till way past noon. This has to be changed! Pool cleaning was another issue, the pool bar was disgusting! My husband had black stain lines on his swimsuit after one day in it, and I had black knees from sitting on the chair at the bar. My suit stank of urine after a few hours of enjoying drinks and chatting with fellow vacationers. The dead bugs just floated about you all day. The large pool was clean though. Last word on pool area, there is no sign saying smoking or non smoking areas. One day we were told we were in non smoking area (after having sat there several previous days). Then the next day it was smoking again! (I think someone was just trying to get our chairs and tipped a staff member to ask we move - we couldn't move though because by then it was past 10am and all the other chairs were reserved!)

As others have said as well, no longer do they offer top shelf liquors as was the case before. In fact the whole two weeks there was virtually nothing in the Corona bar lounge. This only seemed to change just before the Christmas crowds were coming in.

It is sad to see such a drastic negative change in such a short period of time. In my June visit of this year everything was fantastic. A close friend was there in October too, and she said everything was as excellent they had experienced before.

As many others have stated, there are still many longer term staff there that are doing everything they can to try and please people. Javier, Gabriella, Eduardo, Socimo, Faustino, Armando really do whatever they can, but it just feels that they're being restricted by new rules. New members like Tony, Edgar and especially David also did great jobs.

I spoke to many guests there and as with our previous visit, many were repeat visitors. What was different this time though, was that instead of hearing each of them extolling how much they loved returning over and over, not one I spoke with spoke well of the changes. Most said that this would be their last visit. I noticed that when we booked this trip, Tripadvisor ranked them as the #6 hotel in PV and they're now down to #9. If changes don't happen soon, I suspect it'll be double digits in no time.

If you are first time guest there, you won't realize how things have changed, and hopefully you will have an enjoyable vacation. I previously experienced the prior much higher quality though, and that was what I had booked expecting. We are planning a return to PV next May, but it won't be at the Villa Premiere again.

Anyone wanting additional information or having questions is free to contact me.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jazzy2you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villa_premiere_hotel, Gerente at Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, responded to this review, January 9, 2014
Thank you for expressing your opinion about our resort, As a valued guest your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sentiment in regards to the changes you noticed on your recent stay. We realized that the changes we made were not an success for our repetitive customers and we are back to the traditional services like for example now we remove the buffet for our restaurantes, which the only purpose was trying to have variety in the menus due the others needed a refresh. On the other hand I sincerely appreciate you mentioning the different people that made your stay special because absolutely are the staff who certainly makes a difference.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.1 mi away
Buenaventura Grand Hotel & Great Moments All Inclusive
Buenaventura Grand Hotel & Great...
#20 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,380 reviews
0.7 mi away
Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & Spa
Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & Sp...
#16 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,993 reviews
1.5 mi away
Playa Los Arcos Hotel Beach Resort & Spa
Playa Los Arcos Hotel Beach Reso...
#28 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Casa Velas
Casa Velas
#2 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,490 reviews
0.7 mi away
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
#17 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,629 reviews
3.4 mi away
Velas Vallarta
Velas Vallarta
#6 of 127 in Puerto Vallarta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway

Property: Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway
Address: San Salvador No. 117 | Col. 5 de Diciembre, Puerto Vallarta 48350, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#7 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#11 Family Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway 4.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exclusive Ambience, Sophisticated Elegance (for adults only)... Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway is a true emblem of refined taste and a proud owner of prestigious International awards for its personalized service. In all of its surroundings, it reveals a contemporary interpretation of the traditional hospitality of Mexico, under an atmosphere of understated luxury. Each of the 83 rooms and oceanfront suites offer an impressive experience for sophisticated guests, and a wide variety of excellent services with emphasis on details. Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway... where something special happens all the time. Adults Only (16+ years of age). All Inclusive Optional. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Premiere Hotel And Spa
Villa Premiere Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Hotel Premiere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing