We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"A superior beachfront condo in Puerto Vallarta"”
other travelers have booked this property
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Modern and fully equipped gourmet kitchen Lounge and/or dine on the wrap around terrace and enjoy yourself!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Breathtaking view of the infinity pools and the Pacific from the terrace
Modern and fully equipped gourmet kitchen
Lounge and/or dine on the wrap around terrace and enjoy yourself!
Open concept living room and kitchen at night time
Modern eat-in kitchen with amazing vistas of the Pacific Ocean and Sierra Madre
All bathrooms are luxurious and modern
Romantic and spacious master bedroom with adjoining ensuite marble bathroom
Fabulous second bedroom with 2 double size beds & private ensuite bathroom
Poolside sun beds give you maximum comfort.
Welcome to our Mexican Paradise!
One of the communal lounge areas beside the pool.
State-of-the-art gym with ocean view, what a great place to have a work out!
Another unforgettable sunset at Icon Vallarta!
Look out over the palm tree tops from the living room.
A lovely white sand beach is at your doorstep.
A relaxing hammock by the sea...
The sunsets are spectacular!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dandjcopp...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“"A superior beachfront condo in Puerto Vallarta"”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The accommodation was very well equipped. The size of the condo was perfect for up to 4 adults. We appreciated the high-speed internet, the english-speaking TV channels, Netflix and, being avid golfers, enjoyed the golf channel. We found the furniture and beds very comfortable and particularly enjoyed the outdoor furniture on the balcony, where we could eat, sit and watch the beautiful sunsets. Between the property manager and the information sheet we had helpful answers that enhanced our stay; the maid service keep the apartment in excellent condition. We will be returning next year for more of the same!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Grange Park, Illinois
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2018
You’re very welcome! You were great guests and hope to have you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lsellenra...
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
“Full relaxation in paradise”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Icon Vallarta truly feels like like paradise. Margit’s place was comfortable and felt authentic while upscale. The views were absolutely stunning—you should see the sunset from the balcony. I hope to return in 2018.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thank you, Luke! I also hope you'll return in 2018 and look forward having you. Mi casa es tu casa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tmanettas
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay for the family”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I booked Margit's condo through trip advisor. It was exactly as advertised. The space was absolutely perfect for our family of 4. The secondary bedroom offered two beds which was difficult to find in other places, the condo has a beautiful view and was very accommodating. I seriously cannot think of much else I could have asked for. The concierge desk was beyond helpful with suggestions. There is a great little bar at the beach, so you are never thirsty and the cucumber margaritas are divine.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
You all were fabulous guests and you're always welcome at my Casa!
Be well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent H
Raymore, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Mexican Vacation !!”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really enjoyed the condo and felt at home right away! Everything we needed was there and her welcome pack of information was great! We'd stay at Margit's again for sure :) She was wonderful and the ICON staff kept the grounds spotless.

PV had many fun things to offer and we'd love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you, Brent! You were super guests and I hope to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thank you, Don! Look forward to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SMPH
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The condo looks exactly like the pictures. We had a wonderful stay. The location is right on the beach and between the marina and mallecon. Taxis are always quickly available. You can easily walk to the market and the beach bar has a great buffet for lunch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
So happy you all enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcome you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing