We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing place!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of A Page in the Sun

A Page in the Sun
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing place!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

A relaxing place to just sit and chill! Not the best coffee in town, though, but a decent place with a chilled atmosphere!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Wazza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    49
    14
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Old friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

Lindsey Sara Leyva a special sole I have been connected to for over 30 years !!!! You cant go wrong by frequenting their fine coffee shop. I just wish i could visit sometime soon !!!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
718 reviews
350 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 247 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Tasty food, good reading, great people watching....it's a good place to go anytime of day....morning muffins. lunch salad or an ice tea in the afternoon while reading a new book...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patpv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

A nice place for coffee, meeting place, and find books you might not have read before. Liked the service, and staff were friendly. I can bring my dog there, and they gave him water. Overall, I enjoy it. Had coffee, cappuccino, muffin, and their flan... It is a place you can meet new people, as well friends.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank redheaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beware”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Coffee alright though a bit pricy. Food alright. They do charge 10 pesos/hour for plugging in your computer or cell phone to charge. Service was not very friendly compared to other places in PV. When paying 35 pesos for a coffee in PV and 10 pesos to use my computer I would find someplace else to go.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed A Page in the Sun also viewed

 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to A Page in the Sun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing