We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food, service and atmosphere!”
Review of Andrea Restaurant

Andrea Restaurant
Ranked #115 of 1,028 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful food, service and atmosphere!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

One of two restaurants located at the Velas Vallarta Resort & Spa. We eat here at least once each day during our annual 1-week stay at the hotel each year. The food is spectacular and the service is excellent. Say "hello" to Enrique and Gabriel for us!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SenorGrande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    22
    11
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Great food and great service!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We always enjoy our dinners that we have here....and the service is outstanding. If you are staying at Velas, don't miss dining in this restaurant at least once during your stay.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank LOVEROFPV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great food”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

great food and excelent service. Sit outside and enjoy the garden view. very nice staff, and the peacocks love to show you their feathers

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lkred16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fraser valley,BC, canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“may 11-18”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

excellent service and great food.. i cant say much more than a relaxing great place to eat at Velas Vallarta

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank travellingmonkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orl
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Typical all inclusive fare”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

The food was fairly typical of an all inclusive resort. Not great but not bad. I wouldn't go back because there are much better options available.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andrea Restaurant also viewed

 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Andrea Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing