We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B
Ranked #69 of 123 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Reviewed November 24, 2011

We just came back from villa azalea and we have no words to describe how pleasant it was, our suite was great (my wife loved the paintings). the food was delicious because they use their own vegetables to cook the meals (they have an organic farm).
Mr. Good (villa azalea´s owner) is a very nice person, he helped us with everything we needed.
All open areas are lovely.
if you are looking a place to relax and reconnect with your love one, this is the place...

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jorge G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Dear Jorge, it was a pleasure to have you at Villa Azalea. We are glad to know that you liked the concept of our organic food and the art gallery.
We hope you and your wife come back soon and enjoy another romantic and relaxing stay with us. We'll be waiting for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (151)
There are newer reviews for Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 151 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pide la habitación cerca de la piscina
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maribel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son pocas habitaciones, nosotros estuvimos en la suite al lado del comedor, estuvo muy bonita y como...
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FabrisAlberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: las habitaciones de la parte de abajo son un poco mas grandes
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Silverio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hector R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Fatima R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DulceArguero, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquier habitación tiene una vista hermosa del bosque y del río
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DulceArguero, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Vallarta
6.2 mi away
Hotelito Mio
Hotelito Mio
#1 of 1 in Cabo Corrientes
43 reviews
10.1 mi away
Hotel Lagunita
Hotel Lagunita
#2 of 4 in Yelapa
343 reviews
11.7 mi away
Casa Karma Boutique Resort
Casa Karma Boutique Resort
#36 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Casa Iguana Hotel
Casa Iguana Hotel
#84 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
312 reviews
13.9 mi away
No photo provided
Casa del Parque Vallarta
#48 of 72 in Puerto Vallarta
6 reviews
10.1 mi away
Casa Bahia Bonita
Casa Bahia Bonita
#5 of 6 in Yelapa
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B

Address: Calle Barra de Navidad Km. 184 | El Tuito Jalisco, Puerto Vallarta 48343, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 123 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: $168 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a small luxury hotel with world class service at Villa Azalea, an intimate, secluded property, located 20 miles south of Puerto Vallarta, in western Mexico; considered as one of the best resorts in Puerto Vallarta. Come and enjoy this couples oriented hotel, designed for the most demanding travelers as it was first conceived by its owner, a Swiss entrepreneur who has invested mind, heart and efforts for years and offer us now: Villa Azalea, a place that blends elegance, nature and good taste for the most eco friendly, relaxing vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotels.com so you can book your Villa Azalea - Luxury B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing