We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service, Great Food!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #16 of 124 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
CALIFORNIADUDES
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent Service, Great Food!!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I just got back from the Now Amber Puerto Vallarta! Great place! The rooms were beautifully appointed with terrific ocean views. The food was excellent, especially at the Bordeaux Gourmet Restaurant. Alejandro the chef is simply a master at his craft. The presentation, the quality all surpasses any restaurant I have been to in Mexico including the famous restaurants at Grand Velas Nuevo Vallarta and Grand Velas Riviera Maya. I highly recommend the seared Ahi Tuna and The Rack of Lamb, simply the best I have ever had. Our waiters Jorge and Alberto were excellent as well. As for the rest of the resort, service was the key factor in giving this hotel such a high rating. The waiters at the lobby bar were great! Luis and Fernando, you are the best! Everyone at the resort was exceptional. The negative experience I had with this hotel was when the maid came knocking on our door at 9:30am two days of the 4 days we were there even with the "Do Not Disturb" light that was outside the room. She would knock so loudly and her only response was "just checking". I told her that the do not disturb light was on and she said that it was so bright outside that she didn't see it. They really do need to have door signs instead of those lights. It was so annoying after being out late the night before. Otherwise I can't fault the resort in any way. Enjoy!

Room Tip: Request an upper floor for great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CALIFORNIADUDES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,842 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,841
    665
    211
    75
    50
See reviews for
1,227
953
43
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,076)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We just returned from a 10 day holiday at this resort and needless to say we wouldn't recommend it based on our experiences. Our "party" consisted of 2 adults and 2 small children (3.5 years and 10 months) This was not our first trip to an all-inclusive but was our first time in PV.
The hotel is about a 15 minute drive from the airport. We had booked through Westjet so our transportation was already taken care of. When we arrived at the hotel, we were blown away by the lobby and the view. Both are spectacle. We were able to check-in immediately (despite only having 1 front desk worker) but quickly ran into problems. Our request (which was made 3 months ago with our initial booking) for a king room was not honoured. We were told that they only had a couple of king beds within our package (garden view) and that the only way we could get a king bed was to upgrade - an extra $40.00 US a night. Needless to say we fought this and after "threatening" to file a complaint with Westjet, they miraculous found a king bedroom on the 4th floor with no upgrading charges. Much to our surprise, when we got to the room there was a Happy Anniversary Banner on the door. When we entered, it was decorated for someone's anniversary with a personalized letter, champagne, roses & the Jacuzzi was filled with bubbles. We gave everything back however we were shocked that this was the only room available...after spending the first day there, the hotel was literally dead. Hopefully Mr. Seranz got another anniversary room!
The kids club was amazing and our 3 year old had a lot of fun. She especially loved the campfire night and the kids only magician show. There is a kid's pool divided into 2 sections - 1 side is fairly deep (adult chest level) with a waterslide and the other side is about adult knee level. There are also 2 other pools on the Now side. However despite all that, this is not a resort for families. There really isn’t much for kids to do unless they want to spend the entire time at the Explorer’s club.
Every night at least 3 of the 5 restaurants are for adults only. The restaurant service is very slow and we usually got forgotten about after the main meal. The buffet will not let you take food to go and closes between 4:00 - 6:30 & then again for the night at 10:30. For lunch, we highly recommend the Chef's special near the Preferred Club. Best food by far but don't count on them being ready at 2:00. Most times the food wasn't ready until closer to 3:00 despite what the daily newsletter stated.
The hotel really needs to improve its entertainment. Although we recommend the Prehispanic show; the magician & the circus show were poor. They also have at least 3 nights of Karaoke in their disco bar (or otherwise known as the dungeon) - not what a family really wants to participate in. Their special guest - a magician from Las Vegas was terrible and we left about half way through the show. Our advice is to head to the Malacon for better nightly entertainment! The resort appeared to have lots of activities during the day but they never started on time and there weren't really any announcements to let you know they were about to start.
Last but not least, the service around the hotel needs improving. If you are Spanish speaking or a local, you will have no problems getting drinks, help etc. We actually did a test by the kid's pool and it took the server 2 hours before he asked if we wanted a drink. At the same time, some people around us were constantly getting their drinks topped up. The server would purposely walk by us without making eye contact even when we tried to flag him down. Also, expect to get conflicting information from all the workers...nobody really seems to know much about the hotel.
Our advice, save your money and head to another resort (fellow travellers highly recommended the Canta del Sol right next door). Appearances can only carry this resort so far...

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank BelletheBeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauricio M, General Manager at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear guest,

Thanks for letting us know about your experience and giving us a chance to address the issues raised. We are sorry to hear that you would not recommend our Resort due to the outcomes that you encountered. It is important to highlight that the type of bedding is not guaranteed before arrival since it is subject to availability. We only had availability in our Junior Suites Ocean view which in order to move to a higher category there is an upgrade charge of $40 USD per night; there was a misunderstanding with your travel agency and the policies that we have therefore we moved you to an available King size bed.

Besides our Explorer’s Club which is ideally for children from 3 years old to 12 with hourly activities not only inside of the Kid’s Club but outdoors too such as the Kid’s Pool or the beach area. Each activity is supervised by our Certified Explorer’s Staff at all times. During the day, there are activities that children can participate with our Entertainment Staff too. We regret to hear that you found some of our night shows not enjoyable, however, each night we have different entertainment such our Mexican Fiesta, Prehispanic Show which you did enjoy, Karaoke Bar, Mayan Show, Drums & Fire Show, Live Music and more.

It truly concerns us your comments about the different service between our Local guests and International guests; which is far by to be the most equal and outstanding service to everyone that visit us.

Once again, we appreciate your taking the time to give us your valuable feedback and please accept our apologies for dwelling on this further.

Cordially,

Mauricio Martinez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Checked in to the Now Amber the first week of October 2012 and I must say it was a real pleasure. I've been to more all inclusive hotels than I can count on two hands in mexico and this is one of the best. I think what makes it stand out is the fact that they greet you upon arrival with a cool towel and a glass of sparkling wine, along with the multiple choices in which to dine (7) facilities (dress pants req for dinner) nice + 24hr room service with a good menu selection. The property lay out is nice with a kids area and kids pool. This is a very clean well kept property. I booked the preferred club jr suite and truly enjoyed the private lounge and bar as the snacks and amenities were a refreshing addition. No wrist bands was a big + nothing worse than going downtown and someone saying "I see your staying at XXX" Free WiFi and themed dinners. The staff was great and very responsive. I liked the place so much and "for me that's saying something" I have already booked a master suite for January 2013.

Room Tip: Don't purchase upgrade for ocean view all rooms have a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IJustExpectmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pitt Meadows, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

We are in this resort right now. Traveling with 2 children. "Wow!!!" was our very first impression.
Here is more rating: food - from 7-9/10; entertainment/shows - 5/10. In fact it is quite boring here as children are not allowed in many restaurants and forbidden to go to the Secrets site (guess where is the shows are performed). Staff helpfulness - from 5/10 to 11/10. Most of them are very good, but some could be a bit better. Drinks available at all times and there is NO lineups (big surprise) at the counter.

Room Tip: stay as far away from northern part as possible! There is very loud air conditioning system at the o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Eddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauricio M, General Manager at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Eddy S,

Thank you for sharing your experience; we appreciate your comments as they help us better understand where improvements may be necessary in order to meet the expectations of our guests, and maintain consistency in our standards. We wish that you could elaborate more your comments in regards to our food and would lead us better to provide you with an answer.

Let me share with you that even though Now Amber and Secrets Vallarta Bay are two properties that are right next to each other, we must see them as two different Resorts. Now offers you 5 restaurants: Carnival our Buffet that has every night a theme and variety, Capers the Italian specialty, Castaways the Seafood and International cuisine, Tamarindo the Mexican restaurant and Himitsu our Pan-Asian restaurant which is the only restaurant that is Adults Only.

We have a new and innovating program called Sip, Savor and See dinning that allows our guests from Now to have dinner in the 3 restaurants of Secrets (Adults Only).

Our entertainment schedule goes from 9:00 a.m. to the night shows, every day there are different activities hosted by our Entertainment Staff. Every day we send our Sundial program which contains all the activities hosted in our Resort, including the night shows that are in our Ballroom a common area which is located in Secrets shopping village and children are more than welcome. We also, have our Explorer’s Club which is opened from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., children have a different activity every single hour and always supervised by our certified explorer’s staff.

Your comments in regards to our staff services concern me, since we have high customer service standards implemented and enforce with all our staff.

Thank you once again for staying with us, and although I would understand if you were reluctant to stay with us again, I do hope that we may be able to look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Cordially,

Mauricio Martinez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

We visited Now Amber from Nov 6-13, 2012. We were two families consisting of 7 individuals and here is an honest description of what you can expect. First of all, We have been to Mexico more than a dozen times so when you read my comments please know that I am very much aware of what is “normal” for a tourist at an all-inclusive resort.
Check-in:
After a long 5 hour flight from Vancouver and the typical hassle of the transfers to the hotel we were greeted with a glass of Champaign which was cold and very refreshing. The property is new and the lobby is amazing. Only one person was working at the front desk and so we had to wait approximately 40 minutes before we could check-in. Once we checked in, we were given some coupons to use at the Spa and some other facilities but in order to get these coupons, we had to visit the VIP desk which is really them trying to sell you their “Unlimited Vacation Club” which again is just a fancy way of saying “timeshare”. I will get to these “Coupons” later but I did not agree to do a tour of the Secrets in order to get some “free” excursions…
We were booked in a regular ocean view room on the 4th floor. Standard 2 double beds. Once we finally made it to our room, I had to call downstairs as our luggage had not yet been delivered. This was finally done after another 15 minutes.
Our Room:
Nice room, 2 double beds, mini fridge with 6 bottles of mini Coronas and some soft drinks inside, Shower and bath tub and flat screen TV. The room seemed clean and we had no issues the first day.
Food:
The food is the best part of this resort. Excellent food at the buffet which is where we ate almost every meal. We were not impressed with the Italian place and had a major issue with the Steak and Seafood Restaurant called Castaways. As you require no reservations, we showed up and asked for a table for 7. As there were only 3 of us initially, the host asked us if the other 4 would be joining us and we answered yes very shortly. There was NO line up at the door and many open tables during our wait. We probably waited closer to 20 minutes for our friends to come down but during this time we were asked several times if we wanted to order or if we wanted to use their phone to call our friends to ask them to join us! It was a terrible feeling of being rushed out!!! We did not go back to this restaurant after that.
Spa and the Coupons:
As I mentioned we had received some coupons at check-in for the spa. During the morning of day 2, we had a lady come by the pool and ask us if we wanted to book an appointment for the spa. This is when we found out that the so called coupons could only be used for the most expensive treatments. Even with that my wife booked her appointment for 4 days later. That afternoon we found out that there is a place just outside of the gates that charges about 75% less than the hotel. My wife called the spa in the afternoon to cancel her appointment that she had made earlier in the day for 4 days later and was told that there would be a cancelation fee! After arguing between the spa and the front desk over the fact that no one had told us anything about a cancelation fee and that she was giving far longer than 72 hours’ notice, they reluctantly cancelled without a fee.
Room Cleaning:
We stayed at the resort for 7 days and only had our room cleaned 4 days!!! One other day, the cleaning lady showed up at 6 pm and by this time we were already back in our room and relaxing. The cleaning was terrible. We left a piece of toilet paper behind the bathroom door as a test and it was never picked up!!!
The Pool and Beach:
Great pools and beach although the beach is very rocky. The service by the pools is only good if you tip well which is in line with most Mexican all-inclusive resorts. If you don’t tip well, your server will not come by. There were some fun activities by the pool but by far my biggest complaint is that there was NO MUSIC being played by the pool. Only an hour in the afternoon from 3-4 pm!!!
Elevators and WiFi:
The 3 elevator are extremely slow and small. When the resort is busy, expect to wait for10-15 minutes for an empty elevator. For 3 days we took the stairs instead of waiting. We were lucky to be on the 4th floor.
The resort claims to have free WiFi which they do except that it is very unstable and it only connects occasionally. Do not expect to have WiFi as you will be disappointed. That said there are 2 computers provided in the coffee shop which were never busy and we could access email when needed.

All together I think this resort is a new resort with modern facilities however extremely understaffed. I would not recommend this place to anyone with children…

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauricio M, General Manager at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Management and Staff we appreciate that you have addressed your comments; please allow me to elaborate in greater detail on all the points you brought to our attention.

The resort coupons are provided to all our guest as followed: $200 USD for the standard rooms and $400 USD for the Preferred Club Suites you are giving these at check-in and redeemed them as:

• $100 USD for Spa: 2 coupons of $40 USD and 1 coupon of $20 USD
• $60 USD for romantic dinner: 1 coupon of $40 USD and 1 coupon of $20 USD
• $40 USD for bottles of wine at any restaurant: 4 coupons of $10 USD

The Unlimited Vacation Club VIP services will give you resort coupons for you to attend to their presentation of a membership program but those coupons are not the same ones that we give you during your check-in.

We are sorry for not fulfilling your expectation with our food and beverage department and please note that your feedback in certain restaurants will be mentioned to our Food & Beverage Manager to make the proper improvements. It is important to say that when guests come in a larger group (7 or more guests) it is more convenient to make previous reservations with our Concierge Desk in order to avoid the waiting in our Restaurants as you experienced.

As you mentioned in your review, you will find other Spa’s outside of our Resort that may be less expensive as our Spa, however, the high quality of a Branded well known Spa, specialize and certified therapists with hygiene standards are not found at any spa’s that you visit. Not only will the resort coupons may be used to pay portion of spa treatment you find promotions in our daily Sundial that you may find attractive too.

It is sadly to hear that our housekeeping staff was not up to the regular standards that we follow, we do have daily training to improve every single detail.

The music in our pool area is played since early morning with our water sports and continues until 11:00 p.m. with our Entertainment Staff.

Our internet service is up and running to the speed that our guests needs. With our Unlimited Connectivity App you will have the most high speed Wi Fi in our Lobby, pool areas and even in your suite conveniently from your smartphone. We also have the computers from our Coco Café Shop that can be used with no extra charge.

Thank you once again for staying with us, and although I would understand if you were reluctant to stay with us again, I do hope that we may be able to look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Mauricio Martinez
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redwood City, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We booked a Junior Suite in the Preferred Tower and after checking out online, saw the Grand Master Suites just becoming available. I asked the amazing Concierge Vanessa if one was available, and there was! We got an Ocean Front, Grand Master Suite room with our own pool for a week. It was beyond amazing! The ocean waves, the huge private patio, the ambiance, was incredible!

The staff work very very hard to please people! I was a little shocked by how few people tip them! The dinners at Bordeaux, Himitsu, Tamarindo and Oceana were wonderful! we ordered Moet and Chandon and Veuve Cliquot to go with our dinners each night. They cost extra, but they made each dinner delightful!

Ok... I was initially a little perturbed by the dress code. Then, I quickly read on trip adviser that yes.. it says ALL OVER the website that there are dress codes for the restaurants. It's not too strict, and it makes the atmosphere quite lovely. If you get in a pinch.. there are clothes in the boutiques and across the street.

If you go to Oceana, ask for Ecker - the manager. He is a wealth of information and knowledge. He is amazing. We had a private dinner above Oceana after selecting a bottle of Opus One that he and the chef picked out for us. It was incredible (you pay extra - obviously).

The room service potions can be small.... we just ordered a little extra....not a problem.

The only place you need reservations is the Tepanyaki Table at Himitsu - well worth it!!!

One tip for the hotel...... if they are going to have a party/celebration or perhaps a wedding - it may be considerate to let the guests know. We had two evenings where 1) a huge group came in (400+) and there was a party going on and from our room they were pretty loud until about 9pm... then on Saturday night 11/10, there was a wedding reception in the middle pool area - complete with security. So, hubby and I in our private pool, and a security guy walks onto our patio...weird. Then, the wedding reception complete with music, dancing, etc lasted until 11:15... right outside the swimout pool side. It was pretty loud. I completely understand booking an awesome wedding reception, I guess I would have been appreciative of maybe a little FYI on the mini flyer we get in the morning telling us about events during the day? Maybe an FYI that says " hey, there will be a wedding reception from 5-11pm with loud party music outside your windows....

The ONE thing that REALLY impressed me was the one time we were invited for the timeshare presentation... we said no... that was it... Not one other time we were bothered. VERY impressive and professional. We own 4 weeks at Pueblo Bonito Sunset and this actually made us consider selling.

Ok, this is a very new property - so one thing I struggled with is that the rooms have a "Do Not Disturb" button. But, new employees don't know what it means.. So.... we got disturbed a bit until we told Vanessa (our ROCK STAR Preferred Concierge) about it. And she handled it. We took it in stride... A brand new mini bar girl could have literally walked in on us had I not been super quick with a towel.

The employees remember you after one visit, and go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. You can also tell they are appreciative of their jobs and want to do a good job. The openings of this hotel provided employment for 900+ people, so it's a big deal.

We absolutely loved this hotel and would go back in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Preferred Tower well worth it! Get a swim out if you can! You own private / semi-private pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank anniecorbett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Kevin N.
My wife and I just spent 7 nights, 8 days and could not have been treated better. From our check in with Ceasar at the vip concierge, to the incredible service from Vanessa and Begnino "Benny", and all the little things they did on a daily basis to make our stay among the best we have experienced at any resort. Whenever Benny seen us there was always a smile and something special he had waiting, the special juice in the morning, to the drink he made for us on our last day , thank you for your kindness and making our stay so memorable. On our first day Ceasar said anything we needed to call him, and he really meant it, fantastic service. Our concierge Vanessa has to be one of the friendliest, hardest working, and professional young women my wife and I have ever met. She truly goes out of her way to make every guest feel like they are the most important person in the resort. Note to management; don't let these three get away. saying that staff as a whole all made the difference from great to excellent. The cleanliness and atmosphere incredible. the bartenders deserve mention for being friendly and darn good at what they do! We were not there with children, but would like to return with our grandchildren as the Now side has a knock out kids section fully supervised by resort staff. The restaurants were fantastic, especially the Japanese, the French and the market cafe and Carnival were our favs. Again it all comes back to their people, polite courteous and ready to do whatever they can to make your stay more enjoyable. It is located less than 10 minutes from the boardwalk, and there are virtually new cabs waiting at the gate for the guests. Impressive aswell was how fast the majority of staff knew my wife and I by name. Another perk I have not seen else where, NO WRIST BANDS, makes it great when you are out of the resort. If you are not sure where to go on your next vacation, you won't be disappointed with Now or the adjoining Secrets. Take the upgrade to Preferred, my wife and I were glad we did.

Room Tip: The preferred section well worth the upgrade, ocean view from all suites bigger balcony with jacuzzi
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Vallarta
0.0 mi away
Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vallarta
Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vall...
#15 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
3,311 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#41 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
1,463 reviews
20.1 mi away
Iberostar Playa Mita
Iberostar Playa Mita
#3 of 12 in Punta de Mita
2,919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
ClubHotel RIU Jalisco
ClubHotel RIU Jalisco
#20 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
4,427 reviews
7.2 mi away
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
#9 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
4,771 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Vallarta
Hotel Riu Vallarta
#17 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
5,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Now Amber Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Amber Puerto Vallarta

Property: Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Address: David Alfaro Sisqueiros 164 | Col. Zona Hotelera Las Glorias, Puerto Vallarta 48333, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 124 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Now Amber Puerto Vallarta 4.5*
Number of rooms: 327
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Now Amber Puerto Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing