We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Roof Top Deck
Middle Terrace with Ocean View
Upper Terrace
Roof Top
Palapa Bar
Pool Deck and Bar b q area
Front Entrance
Kitchen
Main Floor Sitting Area
Powder Room
Master Bathroom 1
Master Bathroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 6
Upper Casita Bedroom
Upper Casita Bathroom
Personal Kitchen in Upper Casita
Outdoor Seating Upper Casita
Master Floor Sitting Area
Master Floor
Jacuzzi and Seating
Jacuzzi
Lower Corridor
Palapa Bar
Beach to Right of La Villita
Beach to Left of La Villita
Beach in front of La Villita
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
14 Bedrooms, 17 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cory B
County Galway, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My stay in Puerto Vallarta was amazing. The service was perfect and everything was beautiful. This is a perfect way to vacation and I recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stella D
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A memorable gathering!”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property and service staff on site were equally fantastic. Kind and attentive staff helps to make the experience an enjoyable time. Pre and Post logistics planning with Kalra is detailed and accommodating. Will hope to stay again in the future! A must stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenene C
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantasia Girls Trip!”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place was ammmmmazing! A group of 11 girls from college got together after not seeing each other in years and this spot was perfect us! All the reviews below are accurate and truly portray the experience. The staff...O my!!! They were just everything. I can't express how much the set up, food and professionalism of the staff played a role in us having a mind blowing experience. Heading home now and one of the things I won't forget is the staff and how well they made our trip memorable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber71...
1 review
“This place and its entire staff are simply amazing.”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place and its entire staff are simply amazing. Beautiful and clean, the staff work very hard each and every day to make your stay the greatest. The pool was great, the kids really had a blast. The cook too was unbelievable, each meal was better than the previous one. The beach was beautiful and easy to get to, just a few steps away. Overall our experience at Casa La Villita was the best and unforgettable. Casa La Villita should be your next vacation location, make your reservations now.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another amazing stay at Casa La Villita”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 3rd trip to the villa, and this time I brought 10 family members that ranged in age from 13 to 67. We all had an amazing time. As usual, the owner Karla made setting up the vacation as easy as possible. Fili and Victor were simply fantastic--anything we wanted or needed, they were happy to help. And, once again the food was spectacular. We ate 10 meals at the villa and they got better as the week went on. From chilaquiles for breakfast to cheeseburgers for lunch to amazing Camarones al Chef for dinner--none of us were ever disappointed. If you want an amazing place to stay with an amazing staff then stay here--you will not be disappointed. I can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Hi Chad,

So glad that you all had an amazing trip again! Looking forward to having you and your family back again soon.

Enjoy your summer!
Karla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adam W
1 review
“Couldn't have been better!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had no idea what to expect before we got there. The house is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed, but the staff went above and beyond in everything they did from the meals to the hospitality and cleaning. I recommend this destination to anyone especially if you are booking the whole thing for your travel party. Thank you casa villita!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
It was a positive pleasure having you stay with us and we are delighted to know that you found beauty in Casa La Villita! Fili, Victor, Marie and Claudia commented that they enjoyed having your group with us and they look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martins0n...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a beautiful place nicely located and with five star service . Staff made u feel at home and all your needs were looked after in a top rate manner . The house had plenty of room for our group of 20 . It was one of our best vacations and we are planning a trip back there. Highly recommend this place to stay . You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Hello Wayne,
I am so glad that you all enjoyed the trip and experienced our 5 star service. We look forward to having you all back again soon!
All my best,
Karla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing