We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation in Puerto vallarta ”
Review of Mariscos Cisneros

Mariscos Cisneros
Ranked #34 of 1,295 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Mariscos Cisneros is one of the best seafood restaurants I've ate at. Big Shrimp burrito stuffed with shrimp. Tasty stuff Chile pepper Taco's. Salsa were delicious. Good service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank tunatuna1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 254 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We first found this place on a taco tour of old town Puerto Vallarta.
We returned to try their restaurant menu.
The shrimp wrapped in bacon with melted cheese was great and so was the coconut shrimp with a pineapple salsa on the side.
We will be back!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 511noelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

We visited this hidden gem on our foodie tour. Family owned restaurant with amazing seafood and cheap cold beers!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LillieL15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Great seafood at very reasonable prices. A short trek inland. The seafood soup was yummy. Some great hot sauces.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kevinkR7460ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

The reason is -- it's the goods. Their only problem is that it's closed on Tuesdays, I believe. Otherwise -- tacos! Stuffed jalapeno is tremendous, fried a wee bit with a light batter, stuffed with a mild seafood mix -- add 2 or 3 salsas, and it is sooo tasty. Filling for me, but I usually stuff myself with a fish taco as well, so satisfying. Note the title about the tours -- I've been on taco tours here with three different companies, and on each -- welcome to Mariscos Cisneros! Try it -- there's a reason.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mariscos Cisneros also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Mariscos Cisneros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing