We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #12 of 122 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 13, 2012

From the skies above and the ocean which also seemed all around, this is the most amazing, perfect vacation spot. All amenities and comforts. First class from top to bottom- We are going to go back, You will not be disappointed or surprised.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Attorney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

578 - 584 of 810 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

I cannot say enough about this beautiful resort and the hospitality we received. Everyone was extremely welcoming and polite. The room we stayed in was clean, beautiful and totally worth more than we paid to stay their. The view from our room was amazing especially at night. The staff was professional and very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We had the greatest time here! Five Stars all the way! We took our small children to PV for their first international trip and the had a blast. The staff here were nice and the rooms were spotless. Every problem we had (losing our keys, needing more towels etc.) was taken care of immediately. We never had to wait for anything at all, and OMG! The view! We really felt loke royalty. We have already started planning our next trip in the spring.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for a room overlooking the water!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

The girls and I stayed here and had the time of our lives, it was a beautiful resort with great food and drinks. The staff was kind and extremely helpful, always willing to do what it took to make our trip a memorable one. The room was big and clean, plus we had an incredible view of the town and the ocean! This will be a resort that my self and the girls will be making another trip to very soon!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krysta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

My family and I stayed at the Grand Miramar hotel and It was great!!!!! As soon as we arrived we where greeted by a courteous staff ready and eager to take care of us, The rooms where very nicley decorated with a beutiful view of Puerto Vallarta. My kids had a great time they had activities for and a very nice pool. The staff offered to serve us lunch by the pool and it could not have been nicer, thanks! It really was great.....

Room Tip: There is not much I can say because it seems that all the rooms are great!!!!!!,!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Telesforo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

First off, this place is gorgeous! It’s like being on a movie set or something. Soooo picturesque. Anyway, my wife and I spent a week here and had a blast.
The room itself was very nice almost to the point where I felt like some rich aristocrat. Then again, that’s part of the reason why I wanted to stay at a place like this. It’s got that home away from home feel too. Except this home has a cool view of the ocean!
The resort also has some great swimming pools that my wife really enjoyed (when we weren't at the beach). I just enjoyed being able to lounge around in the great weather with awesome customer service and get some reading done.
You are only minutes away from a lot of stuff in town which is very nice for when we actualy got around to leaving the resort! But vacations are for relaxing and that was certainly accomplished here.
I don’t know anything about the timeshare stuff the negative reviews are talking about, but we had an awesome time. :D

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I took my family here recently on a quick family getaway and I was so excited that there was a room available for us! We've heard so many good things about the resort and wanted to check them out!

Their staff was so kind and generous! They were so helpful to my family, especially my children. The rooms were AMAZING! Such a great view of the water. Sunsets were to die for. I couldn't believe how amazing it was. Melted my heart away!

The resort felt safe, safe enough to let my kids run around on their own to the pool and back numerous times. I never had a fear for them running off and getting into trouble with the staff or locals.

It was affordable for our last minute trip. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BebeAlani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
2.8 mi away
Garza Blanca Preserve, Resort & Spa
Garza Blanca Preserve, Resort & ...
#14 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
1,965 reviews
3.6 mi away
Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa
Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta...
#10 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
2,799 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Mousai
Hotel Mousai
#3 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hacienda Buenaventura Hotel & Mexican Charm All Inclusive
Hacienda Buenaventura Hotel & Me...
#20 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
2,066 reviews
5.3 mi away
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#9 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
3,395 reviews
5.4 mi away
Velas Vallarta
Velas Vallarta
#5 of 122 in Puerto Vallarta
3,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Paseo de los Corales 139 | Conchas Chinas, Puerto Vallarta 48326, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#10 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#15 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#16 Business Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: $166 - $507 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences 4.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated 5 minutes south of the Puerto Vallarta Downtown, Grand Miramar, an intimate, elegant boutique resort with a Contemporary style, surrounded by the lush tropical Sierra Madre Mountains and facing those breathtaking bay views.ACCOMMODATIONSGrand Miramar features Residences of 4,3,2 and 1 bedrooms, contemporary concept with interior decor meets serenity and luxury accommodations, full size balconies with beautiful ocean views, granite countertops in kitchens and bathrooms, marble floor throughout, hard wood furniture, luxurious high thread – count linens, high-end appliances including microwave and dishwasher, and sophisticated colors that let you drift away into your own private world. Grand Miramar is a truly concept at the forefront of design that includes de comfort of modern conveniences and functional spaces with first quality materials and amenities.RESORT AMENITIESAt Grand Miramar, you'll also find amenities like Wi-Fi service, business center, pool grill bar, luxury in room amenities, 24-hour room service, flat screen TVs, concierge service, car rental, daily guest activity programs, upscale Beach Club transportation, fine dining restaurant, Unique State-of-the-art style Spa and Gym, where you will find the latest techniques in anti-aging including hydro and ozone therapies, and personalized HIGH fitness, nutrition and weight control programs all designed to help you look and feel your best. Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi surrounded by a beautiful Landscape and high-class pool furniture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Miramar Club Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Grand Miramar Club And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing