We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Afternoon Margarita!”
Review of La Dolce Vita

La Dolce Vita
Ranked #501 of 1,317 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a Italian Restaurant- but we sat outside & enjoyed chatting
with passers by! Service was excellent & Margarita authentic.
We ordered Bruschetta- the most fresh & delicious ever! Was very
pleasantly surprised!
The bathrooms are upscale & clean!!! - very important for me!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 892rekhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

If your looking for authentic Italian in PV this is the place ! The decor , service , and setting is great . The Bruschetta and caprice salad are amazing . Wine selection is great too !

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Joelda80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019 via mobile

Came here because taco restaurant in neighborhood had line outside. We had great pizza and fabulous dinner. Inexpensive. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank paulenich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2019 via mobile

We stopped for dinner tonight after friends raved about the food. They were correct. The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The Tiramisu was superb--highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 910nelss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Came here because we had walked by a few days ago and the pasta looked AMAZING. So we came back and had dinner, I had the fettuccini cesare, my mother had the special (can’t remember what it was called but it had seafood) and we were both amazed. the food was so good!!! we had 2 bottles of wine lol, also very good. the service was great, the atmosphere was great! all round an amazing restaurant, and a must for pv visitors. our server was Raymond

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 31fional
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Dolce Vita also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to La Dolce Vita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing