We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best of the Best”
other travelers have booked this property
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio Up To The Rooftop Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio
Up To The Rooftop Pool
Loungers On The Roof
Jacuzzi On The Roof Overlooking Beach
Jacuzzi on the Roof
Sunset from the Roof
El Fresco Shower on the Roof
View To The North From The Roof
View of Beach Condos Nadia from beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Towel Art
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Livingroom
Livingroom opens to corrider terrace
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Entry
Livingroom
Parasailing
Bathroom
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Playa De Los Camarones
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Mangos Pergola Beds
Club Mangos Dining Room
The Beach Club View From the Roof
On The Beach
Beach Club on Playa Camarones
A view from the roof
Sunset on the beach
The Pirate Ship and Fireworks at Night
In the rooftop pool
Lounging by the pool
Parasailing on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Playa Camarones Beach
Baracudas on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Sunset
Another Rooftop Sunset
A View Of The City From The Roof
Livingroom
Another View From The Roof
Corrider Terrace From The Livingroom
View from livingroom
Seating on Roof
Rooftop Deck
Seating on Rooftop
On The Street
Playa Gemelas
At The Pool
Floating in the Pool
Floating In The Pool
Rooftop Sunset
Sunset from the Pool
Sunset over Pool
Sunset From Roof
Sunset From Balcony
Roof-top Pool
Paddleboarding
Playa Camarones Beachfront Blue Flag Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggypv
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best of the Best”
Reviewed December 21, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Beach Condos Nadia in Suite 301 right in the heart of downtown and this little spot cannot be beat!
We had a wonderful time!
The suite was amazing, Susan was outstanding to work with and the staff was fantastic.
We got a hamburger from the street stand out front and had dinner up on the roof and really enjoyed the music from Mangos Beach Club.
We had breakfast on the roof as well and Roman made us some special drinks.
Make sure you ask him for his "Bad Boy Special"
As others have said, everything is within walking distance and the grocery store Ley is just across the street.
The suite is equipped with everything you could possibly need or want.
It was very clean, modern and comfortable and very private with a great view out to the ocean.
We loved this little spot and plan to return often!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the suite
Liked least: We could not stay longer
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2015
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are very pleased that you had such a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wood S
Comox Valley, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfecto!”
Reviewed December 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We throughly enjoyed our stay at Beach Condos Nadia. The staff and service were excellent, extremely accommodating and always ready to assist with directions and suggestions. Our condo was very comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Located in a wonderful neighbourhood the beach, and shopping were only meters away. Each evening we enjoyed a spectacular PV sunset from our balcony or the roof top pool area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonicaR76
Comox Valley, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We spent a fabulous week in 301. From the amazing view to the comfortable bed, everything inside the unit was perfect. Upstairs is the spectacular rooftop pool, complete with comfy lounge chairs and a hot tub. We also really enjoyed the location. Walking distance to anywhere you would want to go. The beach is quieter than the busy Los Muertos area. And then there is the big supermercado only a block and a half away. Nights were very quiet, something that can sometimes be difficult to find. Suzie, the owner, is a wealth of info on PV and area. All in all, can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, location and overall comfort.
Liked least: It would be nice if the shower had a bit more pressure. Or something...
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2014
It was great to meet you both!
Glad that you both had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markenbc
Surrey, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Like coming home”
Reviewed November 19, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is our third time staying here and we enjoyed it just as much as the first time. They were doing sewer maintenance and sidewalk beautification projects while we were here so it was a little noisy during the day but it really didn't make any difference to us. (Kept my husband well entertained!!) Weather was beautiful - Hot and Humid - so we spent alot of time in the pool and took advantage of all the books in the lobby. We like to self cater in the well stocked kitchen and made use of Lay's grocery store with their fabulous deli and the new fish market right across the street from there. The shrimp was delicious!! The staff at the hotel are amazing with long time employees that remember you from year to year - really making you feel like you are coming home. This was the first time we had to use the air conditioner and it worked perfectly. Great staff, comfy beds, spotlessly clean unit pool one floor above, well stocked kitchen, grocery store 1 block away and the quiet beach at your doorstep. To us this creates perfection. We'll return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being in more of a local area - not so touristy
Liked least: high counters
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 20, 2014
Was a pleasure to have you both stay with us again.
We are happy to hear that it is like your home away from home.
Really enjoyed getting the updates during you trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HuskerTay...
Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Can't be beat!”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We spent our honeymoon at the Condos, and it was perfect for us.

The view from the room (401) was great. But we didn't fully realize how great the location of the condos were: they are just a short walk through neighborhood shops and houses to the Old Downtown boardwalk -- restaurants, vendors, people. Very, very cool area that can definitely keep you busy.

The other great thing about this condo is that it puts in a good spot to experience Puerto Vallarta's/Mexico's culture. Something, I assume, you won't really get to experience if you stay in many of the resorts further up the bay.

The rooftop infinity pool was really neat, and rarely busy.

Our plan was to utilize the grocery store that was two blocks away from the condo... However, after a day or so of cooking (btw the condo is pretty much stocked w/ everything you'd need to cook meals), we realized our deliciously authentic the food was in the surrounding neighborhood (also, we got lazy :D). For example, there are food carts all over the place. We ate at one 5 or 6 times over the course of the week, and probably spent right around $20 USD in totality.

Susan emailed and spoke w/ us on the phone prior to our trip, and her suggestions we very helpful.

The staff was also great, and was also willing to offer a suggestion or help.

Oh yeah, the beach (literally steps from the condo) is awesome, although a little rocky out in the water!

PS parasailing is seriously NOT worth the money for the short ride that they offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeandLi...
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Way better than an all-inclusive!”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We have always stayed at all-inclusives when visiting Mexico so this was our first condo rental and we loved every minute of it! Suzie (owner) was amazing with email communication leading up to our stay and afterwards. Arrival was seamless with no issues. The condo is great with everything you could need. Condo is right on the beach. Large grocery store is across the street. Malecon is about 4 blocks away with tons of restaurants and things to do. We hung our hammock on the balcony to enjoy the amazing view. Roof top pool and jacuzzi are awesome and it was very quiet (we only ever shared the roof with one other couple on occasions but most of the time it was just us)! The pool was colder in the AM and PM but perfect for the hot afternoons to cool down in. The jacuzzi is like a warm bath which was also perfect. We enjoyed breakfast on the roof a couple mornings and would highly recommend it! It's too bad that Nadia doesn't have staff offering drink service. However, when it comes to the staff at Nadia they were all around AMAZING! Every interaction we had was friendly and professional. Our A/C leaked the first night so we informed the front desk and they had it fixed the very next day. Also, the roof was leaking from the pool plumbing above so we informed the front and again they had maintenance workers there the next day to fix the issue. Overall, we loved Nadia and would book again in the future as well as recommend it to our friends and family! While staying in PV we also highly recommend doing the Vallarta Eats food tour...it was a great way to try out some local food stands and learn about the area.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 4, 2014
Glad to hear that you both had such a great time and thank you for such a detailed review.
Just wanted to let you know that Roman is now making and serving drinks on the roof while he is on shift and he has a fabulous eye opener called The Bad Boy special!
We tested it many times!
Thank you again and all the best for the future to you both!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudbury Ontario
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing