We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Day in PV !! :)”
Review of Diana's Tours

Diana's Tours
Ranked #45 of 195 Tours in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Day in PV !! :)”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Diana and her staff are the most gracious hosts and really want to make sure everyone thoroughly enjoys themselves. Diana goes out of her way to accommodate any needs you may have before and after the day with her. A must do if you are in PV. Glen

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Northernboy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    3
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A Must Do in PV”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Great service from the minute you check in, great drinks and great company. By the end of the day, we had 40 new friends and were able to hang out with several of them on the beach and at the bars the rest of our time in PV. Diana is a hoot, too. She and her crew will do everything to ensure you have a great time. I will definitely book this again on my next trip.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChuckWilliamson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“The Art of Customer Service”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I'm not a "tour" kinda guy. Well, was I wrong! Diana's Tours was one of the best days I've had in my 30 years of coming to Puerto Vallarta. Her staff should move to the States and give seminars on customer service! Friendly, polite and professional staff. You don't want for anything on the tour.
Thank you Diana and your staff!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boquete, Panama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gay, Gay, Gay!”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

If you want the personal touch with the owner of the cruise taking care of you - this is it. Diana makes sure you are well taken care of. Book early, as it sells out!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank alfredricci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeside, MT
1 review
“This is a MUST DO while in PV!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Diana and her staff are awesome! The food and drinks are plentiful and excellent. And the lunch stop on shore is FAB too! A group of us had the entire boat for a prewedding excursion a few days ago. This is an outing that would never would get old. Can't wait to return to PV and do it AGAIN!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diana's Tours also viewed

 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Diana's Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing