We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Private Condo In side off Krystal Puerto Vallarta Full o Part Time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Krystal Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #64 of 121 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We have a great time in a private condo, two rooms, in side off the H Crystal, Full Hotel Services, Full Kitchen and great spaces, could be rent by days, week, monthly or year, capacity for 10p. The best location in town just 5m to the international airport, walking to all ( Mall, Movies, Market, etc )
If you need more information contact me.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krystalconcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear Guest:

I am so glad to hear you had a great time staying at Krystal Puerto Vallarta. I want to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences you lived and enjoyed during your stay with us, I am delighted to read your positives comments,.
Thank you again for allowing us being your host and we hope to have the opportunity in a near future to provide you one more time with the excellence in service we are known for.

Please let me know if you´re planning you next vacation, It´ll be a pleasure to have you back in this beautiful resort.

Cordially

Bárbara Gamerdinger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,656)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 1,656 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2013

My Girlfriend and I just got back about a week ago from a week at Krystal! We had an absolute blast the entire time we were there! We have a time share there and it was the first time in Puerto Vallarta. After reading many reviews before getting to the resort, we were unsure of what to expect but we weren't going to let that get us thinking twice. After arriving and a quick check in to our room we were off to ask questions and get things figured out. The entire staff was quick to help us out and give us all the pointers we needed! First thing we did was head to the store a block down the street and grabbed some food and of course alcohol!! After stocking our fridge we enjoyed the beach and pools. The resort itself is very clean and looks neat with the brick and stone pathways throughout the resort! I would suggest that anyone coming to this resort just get out on the city and enjoy the town! It is very safe down in Puerto Vallarta and I would recommend going out to eat every night at a different restaurant on the Malacon' (board walk). It is a $5 taxi down there and there are so many things to do down there! I will totally be telling my friends and family about this and bringing them down there. Its peaceful and feels like home to us! Best Advice: If you are looking for a nice clean and relaxing resort for a great price, I would come to Krystal! If you would prefer people holding your hand and wiping your rear end, than make sure to book elsewhere!!

Room Tip: We had a great room and it was very clean! We also met people there and were able to look inside the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kristopher84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krystalconcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear Guest
I thank you for have chosen Krystal Puerto Vallarta to spend your vacation, I also appreciate the time you took to let us know your important comments. We delighted to read your positives comments, all of them are very important for us.
We really appreciate the opportunity to you bring to all of us even when you read the comments. We were sure that the Krystal hotel is one of the beautifully places that México can bring to our visitors
One of the best satisfactions in the hospitality industry is to learn from guests we made you feel special and we exceeded your expectations, our unique goal is to create great stories that will remain in your mind forever.
All of us here at Krystal Puerto Vallarta look forward to pampering you again in the warm and sunny shores of Puerto Vallarta.

Cordially.
Bárbara Gamerdinger C
Maitre de Lobby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Too loud...weddings are allowed till 2am so if you want to relax try another place. Rooms are old and basically no where to park. The security at the entrance is good but sometimes too strict. If you forgot something by any chance they will probably not let you back in.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Augusto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krystalconcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear Guest:
On behalf of the entire Krystal Puerto Vallarta Staff. I thank you for taking the time to share your review, your feedback is very important for us.
Your observations have been taken into consideration and improvements have been achieved in the areas you mentioned. Thank you for helping us render a better service.
I lament that we were not able to exceed your expectations.
We all will be very grateful to have the opportunity to welcome you back and present you the significant improvements made due to the valuable suggestions addressed.
Cordially.
Bárbara Gamerdinger C.
Maitre de Lobby.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the villas the staff are fantastic we have a time share here and I do question if the krystal intends to knock the villas down and build high rise apartments or hotel. The villas and the. Private pools are not being maintained at all. I question if its safe for the kids to go into the private pools with all the debris I witnessed.
I am just waiting to check out as I type this review. We were not impressed and would not be surprised at all if the timeshare people lose out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank albertabrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krystalconcierge, Guest Relations Manager at Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Dear Mr. Albert Abrit :

I thank you for taking the time to share your review, your feedback is very important for us

I lament that we were not able to exceed your expectations. I was very much concerned by your review and disappointment faced during your stay.
I do want to ensure you that all your comments were followed up in order to avoid any lowering of our standards or inconveniences for our guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed at the Krystal for 2 weeks in January, 2013. We met a lovely lady by the name of Rosario who was so willing to help us with everything. Other staff members were very helpful as well. This resort exceeded our expectations in every way. It is centrally located, has lovely grounds and very nice villas. Our own swimming pool was quite wonderful. All in all, this is a good place to go. You won't regret it. Oh by the way we are two seniors without any mobility problems. If you have a problem walking, not to worry, the "golf carts" will take you to your accommodation.

Room Tip: We were in a villa close to the hot tubs and ocean. Quiet but close to what we were wanting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nagyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Just had a girls weekend at the Krystal after purchasing a Living Social deal. Was not expecting much based on reading the previous reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. We just missed the spring breakers, which was definitely a plus for us. The hotel and rooms are definitely on the older side and in the midst of renovations. We stayed in a "superior" ocean view room-- however, it looked nothing like the photos on the Krystal website. The bathtub/shower were very old and worn as were the beds, patio chairs, etc.- but it was clean. Since we did not stay in our room most of the day, this did not bother us. The food was mediocre at best, but fine for the price. The staff only occasionally came out to serve drinks/food on the beach-- so if you want more than 1 drink in an afternoon, it will be self service. The workout gym was good and clean. We also utilized the spa services-- they had a special- 75 min massages for 2 people for only $75US. Rosario was the best!!!! I noticed an indoor child area, but there were no kids inside. There was also a small outdoor area for kids with a slide and a swing-- as well as a large kiddie pool area. The staff were helpful and seemed happy to help in any way they could. The beach was right at the back of the hotel and it was clean and well maintained. Another plus is that the hotel is only about 2 miles from the airport, which makes for an easy taxi ride!

Room Tip: Upgrade to an ocean view room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hellomachka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Stuff is really helpful. Mr. Ricardo, Desk Manager is the BEST. Always trying to solve problems. Breakfast and dinner are not good. Very poor, simple and not tasty at all.
Hope they will improve.
Beach is really nice and quiet.
Pool area nice and clean.
Next time I will choose an Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta area.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms in first floor with direct access to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IsraelRachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.2 mi away
Hacienda Buenaventura Hotel & Mexican Charm All Inclusive
Hacienda Buenaventura Hotel & Me...
#19 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
2,160 reviews
5.1 mi away
Costa Sur Resort & Spa
Costa Sur Resort & Spa
#35 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
1,560 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta
Holiday Inn Express Puerto Valla...
#24 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Flamingo Vallarta Hotel & Marina
Flamingo Vallarta Hotel & Marina
#49 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
364 reviews
0.5 mi away
Villa del Mar Beach Resort & Spa Puerto Vallarta
Villa del Mar Beach Resort & Spa...
#67 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
143 reviews
0.9 mi away
Plaza Pelicanos Club Beach Resort
Plaza Pelicanos Club Beach Resor...
#47 of 121 in Puerto Vallarta
2,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Krystal Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krystal Puerto Vallarta

Address: Av de los Garzas s/n | Zona Hotelera Norte, Puerto Vallarta 48300, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: $78 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Krystal Puerto Vallarta 3*
Number of rooms: 402
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hacienda-style Resort on 32-acre gardens with private beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Krystal Puerto Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Krystal Puerto Vallarta Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Nh Hotels Puerto Vallarta
Nh Krystal Puerto Vallarta
Krystal Vallarta
Nh Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Krystal Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Nh Krystal Vallarta
Krystal Resort Puerto Vallarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing