We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous as Ever”
other traveler has booked this property
Villa Encantada-Awarded Top Vacation Rental PV-Best Special Ever!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Encantada-Awarded Top Vacation Rental PV-Best Special Ever!
Our Amazing Staff: Diablo, Isabel, and Rene Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
Villa Encantada-Awarded Top Vacation Rental PV-Best Special Ever!
Our Amazing Staff: Diablo, Isabel, and Rene
Pool Area
Palapa Bar
Pool Area
Outside Seating Area
2nd floor Balcony and Ocean View
First Floor Ocean View At Sunset
Jungle /Ocean View 2nd Floor Bedroom
Outside Dining Area
Bathroom
Our Pet Giraffe
Villa Elevation
Jungle View 2nd Floor Bedroom
Ocean View 2 Bed 2nd Floor Bedroom
1st Floor Bedroom
Pool Area
'El Hombre'
Foyer
2nd Floor Balcony
Jungle View Bedroom/2nd Floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JacquieM8...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Fabulous as Ever”
Reviewed March 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

I've been to this incredible destination before and it is just as wonderful as I remember. The Villa is casually elegant, the views are gorgeous and, as always, the staff is wonderful.

Before coming to Villa Encantada I had always thought the ultimate vacation was staying at a 5 or 6 star hotel. Now I know staying here is even better because you get all the outstanding environment of the plush hotel but you get the special benefit of having the destination all to yourself. My group likes the peace of watching the sunsets and the star filled sky at night but the staff says lots and lots of clients come to have outrageous private parties.

If you want a very, very special vacation, you must try this place!!!

Date of stay: March 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The chef is so very talented and will doing anything to meet your requests
Liked least: I had to come home
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yreka CA
Reviewed March 20, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed February 20, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed January 27, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed January 7, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Date of stay: December 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Idaho
Reviewed November 27, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Date of stay: November 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mexico City
Reviewed October 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing