We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy place for hot days”
Review of Pan & Que?

Pan & Que?
Ranked #214 of 1,032 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $11
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cosy place for hot days”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Not expensive place to eat some pizza and to drink some wine/beer. Aircon always on!
I really enjoy they daily promotions.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maxeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    62
    17
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Curitiba, PR
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We had a wonderful time!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We heard about this small italian restaurant from a couple of friends. We decided to try it on our last visit to Puerto Vallarta and we were amazed. The food was fresh and very tasty. The pizzas were thin crust, and they had flavors and ingredients that you don't usually find in a regular italian restaurant.The owner was there, which complemented their great service. And the prices were accessible. It was a great experience, and we will be back on our next trip to PV.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fati1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“No respetan las promociones que publican por cupón city”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Soy vallartense y mi Grupo de amigos Soliamos frecuentar este lugar, desafortunadamente no respetan una promocion que compramos por Internet ( cuponcity), misma que confirmamos por teléfono. Cuidado locales y viajeros!!!

I am a resident in Pv so my group of friends, we used to visit this place but unfortanly they don't respect promotions the advertise through cuponcity, ( we and 10 of my friends bought) even though we called to confirm dates they jst didn't respected.

Whatch out locals and visitors!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Juan Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“New location in Old Town”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wonderful! Best thin crust pizza I have had in Vallarta. Will be a regular stop. Great variety of pizza. Including smoked marlin.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PamOfOak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Pizza in PV”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We went to Pan & Que with friends, we were using Cupocity coupons and this was our first time here. It is a very small place with limited seating , the tables are tiny and the chairs are not comfortable, maybe so you won't stay too long. The Pizza is unique and tasty, a little pricy for what you get, as are the drinks. We went during Happy Hour and since we were using a Cupocity coupon, they would not serve us 2 for 1 drinks. Their Mojitos are $89 pesos each, which is expensive compared to other places. The waiter was a little abrupt and removed my glass of Sangria before I was finished with it and seemed put out when I told him I was not done. We live in PV full time and this will not be one of our favorite places to eat or socialize.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pan & Que? also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Pan & Que?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing