We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

An amazing property overlooking Boca de Tomatlan about 10 miles south of Puerto Vallarta. Amazing views of Boca de Tomatlan and the southern beaches of the bay of Banderas. The views are amazing and the suites are spacious and beautiful!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank hankandconrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaArmonia1, Owner at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for your comments. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to see back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Cliffside, all oceanview rooms, 5 with large terrace. book the master bedroom! Pool, spa, 35-meter waterfall! Owner occupied with luxury, tasteful decorations. Large open spaces. walk down to the beach, a small fishing village with boats for hire to see secluded beaches for snorkeling or diving. Summer special discounts! Great for private events. Book the whole villa! French Chef hired for high season. This is a place to get away from it all. Wedding planner available, Yoga in the morning available and so much more. E-mail owner for your special event. Highly recommended MeuterMedia

Room Tip: 1) Master bedroom, 2) Panoramic bedroom (no terrace)
  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeuterMedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaArmonia1, Owner at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Great review and wonderful comments. Thank you so much for being our guest. It was a privilege and an honored to serve you. We look forward to your next visit. And thank you for your generous comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Villa Armonia is a jewel. Its design, finishes and amenities are incredible. The setting overlooking Boca de Tomatlan is spectacular. It is simply breathtaking. Our "Panorama Room" was gorgeous with an amazing view of the bay and ocean. The two pools are lovely. Lots of tucked away spaces to read a book or just chill. The on site restaurant is one of the best in the Vallarta area. They hav some kinks to work ou in their service and staffing and when they do this lace will be a 6 star - not just a 5 star.

Room Tip: Every room is a gret room!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Duncan192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaArmonia1, Owner at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful and well worded review and generous comments. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Beautiful Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique. As you are aware we have been in business just a few months, and as you say we still have a few kinks to work out, We are addressing and working on each and every issue that our guest brings to our attention and that we are aware of. Our guest deserve nothing but the best, and if your review rates us at 6 stars, than by all means you should and will get a 6 star stay, service, and accommodations. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future, and we are grateful for your comments and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018

I stayed at the villa with friends for a girl's trip, the property and service were absolute perfection! We stayed in the Panorama and Garden rooms and both were 5-star with the most stunning views. The villa and surrounding pools, gardens, patios and restaurant are so vast that we didn't even realize other guests were there. The staff is very accommodating and treated us like royalty. The villa's location is also amazing as it's steps away from a beachfront vibrant small town with great spots to enjoy a happy hour drink and watch the sunset and also a short trip to downtown Puerto Vallarta. I highly recommend planning to spend one full day at the villa to explore the town and spend your afternoon by the 2 pools, definitely order the ceviche for a pool-side snack! I'm already planning my next trip back to PVR and will 100% be staying here again!!!

Room Tip: Every room has an AMAZING view!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaArmonia1, Owner at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Thank you very much for your so generous comments and review. It was a pleasure and an honor to have had you and your family stay at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique. The staff, waiters, and restaurant staff thank you for your very kind comments. We hope to serve and attend to you again in the near future. Reviews such as yours inspire us and motivates us to continue providing quality service and memorable visits to all of our guest. Again thank you for your visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2018

The rooms here are incredible. They have large balconies that overlook the ocean, huge sliding doors that just open up to the amazing outdoors. Large beds, beautiful large rooms, with a large bathroom. Large outdoor pool and places to just hang out and drink and catch up. A couple of bars and a large waterfall. The staff is incredible and Frankie the manager/owner is just wonderful. Its a great price for such a special place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RightRedness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
villaarmonia1, Owner at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Thank you for your review, and thank you for being our guest at Villa Armonia Luxury Boutique Hotel. It was indeed our pleasure serving you and having you as our guest. We hope that we can be of service again in the future, and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews