We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephanie...
Prince George, Canada
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved this condo. Amazing view and nice and quiet. The only thing I would say is the pool is quite cold

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ely, Minnesota
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AMHammer
Eugenia, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well appointed, funky condo in the heart of PV was fantastic!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything we needed and more. Funky design, good AC, high-end appliances, rooftop patio with a stunning view and infinity pool, awesome bathroom with current finishes, TV with English channels and internet, and all right beside the cathedral, a quick jaunt to Trio, many more restaurants and of course the famous Malecon great for people watching and strolling on the ocean side. Thank you to our hostess for making this a perfect getaway!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moreilly1...
Surrey, Canada
1 review
“Great little get away.”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thank you Luisa and Xavier for sharing your beautiful place with us. We absolutely loved it. We really enjoyed our stay, wish it was longer, Loved the rooftop pool. Spent time in the pool, sipping wine and enjoying the beautiful sunsets.The condo is just minutes to the malecon, with great shops, art galleries and wonderful restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Maureen & Frank
Glad to have you stay !
Thanks for your comments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing