We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service not good at all!!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of 100% Natural

100% Natural
Ranked #11 of 19 Dessert in Puerto Vallarta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service not good at all!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

Well this morning we decided to go out have breakfast!! Husband and I and chosed 100%natural we love this place and have been here before thats why we where surprised for the bad and nasty service(sorry for the expresion) first our table was dirty so we mentioned it to the waitres so she leaves then comes back instead she puts all the silverware and leaves the dirty spoon and gives it to my husband for him to stir his coffee (What) well she kept puting stuff on the table never cleans the table neways she had everything on the table so we figure she aint going to clean the table so when she gives my plate she spilt alot of salsa on my side ;( and I can keep on n on but the food is wonderful!! They just need to get experience!! Our order took 30 min. Nxt table took 10min :( ofcourse not a good thing!!!

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LoveMeNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paola A, Owner at 100% Natural, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Sorry for the inconvenient with the service. I had been notified of your comment at the same moment that you told it to the other waitress. It´s not a excuse, it was her first day with us. about he time of your service to arrive, we make all the food at the moment, not to mention that your order was after many others before. Hope to see you again, we will make our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    35
    14
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Healthy Food the Tastes Sinful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

Close to Hotels. Fresh Food!! Best fruit plate, amazing pancakes with pineapple glaze between each hot cake, fruit juices and fruity drinks. For dinner the salmon and veggies are super! This is my husbands favorite restaurant, a local vegetarian. The waitresses are a little slow but the experience is worth it. It's also clean.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“it was alright”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Some of the food was excellent, other things were pretty terrible, but we were pretty much ignored by the staff once we were seated. It took our waitress nearly 20 minutes to give us our check after we asked for it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank LVanAusdle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
139 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Great tasting healthy breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

I went here for breakfast one morning while I was in PV because I had heard that they had a great selection of healthy choices. I was not disappointed at all. I had an outstanding Omelette and a fresh fruit plate with Cottage cheese. Both were perfect. I will defnitely do breakfast here again on future trips.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank david760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammamish, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fresh!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

i ordered a chicken burger and it came with lettuce, sprouts, etc.. it was so delicious!! fresh and crispy. their health smoothies are the bomb!! it is right across street from sheraton hotel.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mar1ester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 100% Natural also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to 100% Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing