We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Healthy Food the Tastes Sinful”
Review of 100% Natural

100% Natural
Ranked #9 of 19 Dessert in Puerto Vallarta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Healthy Food the Tastes Sinful”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Close to Hotels. Fresh Food!! Best fruit plate, amazing pancakes with pineapple glaze between each hot cake, fruit juices and fruity drinks. For dinner the salmon and veggies are super! This is my husbands favorite restaurant, a local vegetarian. The waitresses are a little slow but the experience is worth it. It's also clean.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    37
    15
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“it was alright”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Some of the food was excellent, other things were pretty terrible, but we were pretty much ignored by the staff once we were seated. It took our waitress nearly 20 minutes to give us our check after we asked for it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank LVanAusdle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
139 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Great tasting healthy breakfast”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I went here for breakfast one morning while I was in PV because I had heard that they had a great selection of healthy choices. I was not disappointed at all. I had an outstanding Omelette and a fresh fruit plate with Cottage cheese. Both were perfect. I will defnitely do breakfast here again on future trips.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank david760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammamish, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fresh!!”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

i ordered a chicken burger and it came with lettuce, sprouts, etc.. it was so delicious!! fresh and crispy. their health smoothies are the bomb!! it is right across street from sheraton hotel.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mar1ester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calabasas, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Restaurant in Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

This is not an overly fancy place, nor does it have the ambiance of the oceanfront restaurants where we mainly ate in P.V. but it was the only one we returned to again and again during our stay- and the reason was the FOOD and the Smoothies. We craved the healthy, creative dishes we eat at home, and this place offered more than we had time to order. Their hummus/avocado pita sandwich hooked us on our first visit- along with their homemade lemonade with chia seeds. We couldn't wait to return for breakfast the next morning, as well as lunch the next day. Everything we ordered was super tasty, healthy and unique. The only complaint was on the last day for breakfast, we sat on the top level, and the service was super slow up there. Then we realized there was a power outage affecting the whole street, and our servers were doing the best they could! Maybe they should have explained it, but I got the feeling they didn't want to complain to the customers, so they just worked through it with a smile. And I'm not positive, but I did get the impression that everything is made fresh to order, which could explain some of the other complaints of service. I for one though do not mind waiting a bit longer for their caliber of food!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gnatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 100% Natural also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to 100% Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing