We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food - large portions!”
Review of Argentina

Argentina
Ranked #355 of 1,302 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Price range: $0 - $16
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 19, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed suppers at the Argentina restaurant. You can sit inside (where it's air conditioned) or outside (where there is traffic noise). We found that the meat portions were too large for one person to eat alone. Salad is included with the meal, all other sides were additional.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TravelingOn49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Argentinian steak was perfect as well as others (everyone had his own and all of them different style). Cooked as ordered. Very juicy and delicious. My best recommendations for this place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ValeryN683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

I've been to all the "expensive" steak houses and frankly none of them to me equaled the quality or the price of this great restaurant! You can spend two to three time more for a lesser product.. enough said!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CrimePays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

We ate here and enjoyed our selves. They had good empanaas and the beef tenderloin was very good. the price was good and the waiters were really good too

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Christy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Good food, great value. We shared a delicious wood oven pizza on special for 100 pesos and a glass of wine for 50 pesos. Muchas Gracias, Argentina!

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank amotivater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argentina also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing