We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in town”
Review of Senor Frogs - CLOSED

Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Monterrey, Mexico
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best place in town”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

the best place and party atmosphere in mazatlan, treatment is excellent...you r going to love the staff and ambience....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bobby103174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    6
    0
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mazatlan, Mexico
1 review
“A must visit”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Loved The food, loved The atmosphere. Order The salsa, it is made in front of You, just The way You want it. If u want it spicy, just ask. It is served warm and yummy.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jman1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bad food, terrible service”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

I went with my friends to Senor Frogs and i wont go back again. The worst service ever, food took for ever and when we ask for the manager they said that he was not working, that he was at the office!!! Amazing!! You can tell that there is nobody in charge!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelan
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

The fish tacos are The best i have Ever had and The service Was perfecto. The baloon man Was alot of fun and we cant wat to come back

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Billy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best night in Mazatlan!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

My first experience at senor frogs was definatly the best. My boyfriend and I went in there just to have a drink and check the place out. We ended up spending almost all night there and having tons of fun! Good advice if you want to have a great night: tip the bartender.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frogs also viewed

Mazatlan, Sinaloa
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing