We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great property”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Mazatlan, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathy S
1 review
“Great property”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved Mazatlán and Pueblo Bonito! Dated rooms but clean and beautiful. We thought the food was excellent. Appreciated other reviews to ask for bacon at breakfast. We also enjoyed sliced avocado and fresh iced tea on request each day. Even my vegetarian sister found plenty to eat and enjoy. Wish we had brought more singles and small bills for tipping. We did the casa 46 bus tour and found it very informative. Wish we had another day to explore Plaza Machado on our own. We felt safe the entire time and there was a lot to do and see within a short walk of the hotel— even a Catholic Church within a half mile! The locals are so kind and accommodating. Hot stone massage was excellent, book it early before the sunburn hits .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Theodore...
Vancouver
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to relax and enjoy all Mazatlan has to offer”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I had a great time Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan!! The grounds around the resort were beautiful and well maintained. The room was clean and the staff was perfect. Juan at the pool was great!! He was always there if we needed anything, and had great info on things to do around Mazatlan.
The best part of staying at Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan is restaurants in the area and the night life and live music that is in walking distance of the resort!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The restaurants in the area and the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SusieColo...
Grand Junction
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Grounds are beautiful with great ocean views.”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

W e traveled with friends and family and each couple stayed in a junior suite which we found plenty roomy. We mostly ate in La Cordeliere for buffet. It was good food, but they didn't change the breakfast up much and we were tired of it by the end of the week. We had all inclusive and it was relaxing just to order what you wanted and not have to go get groceries and cook in the room. If you are lucky you will get Claudio as your waiter. He is funny, upbeat and attentive. The entire wait staff at La Cordeliere were so pleasant. If I were to say anything negative about Emerald Bay it would be the cleanliness of the rooms. We don't like to have the maids come in so we keep up our own suite. But when we arrived, there was a q-tip outside our door with hair wrapped around it which stayed there for 3 days. There was also a cigarette butt in plain view on our balcony which detracted from our beautiful pool and ocean view. The floor tile throughout our building was very dirty. Aside from that, it was a very positive experience.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The grounds
Liked least: Not enough restaurants
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melissaca...
Torreon, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing