We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, good value”

Blue Pacific Suites
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Blue Pacific Suites
Ranked #71 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Reviewed December 10, 2006

After a miserable night at the Hotel De Cima we found this small hotel in the Zona Dorada. Each room has a small kitchen area and ours had two beds and of course a TV, all very clean and 350 MxP per night. The beds were the usual hard mattresses you normally find in Mexico. The room was reasonably quiet and the hotel is in an excellent location for walking. It's about a block from Heather's and just a little further to Juanita's. We also highly recommend Juanita's for good food and very reasonable prices.

The owner/Manager at the Blue Pacific is very friendly, speaks good English, and is very helpful. We definitely plan to return.

They also have longer term rates; we spoke to a couple from Canada who was staying there for three months because they liked it so well.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
5  Thank amepsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank SenorBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank lucyDurango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
4  Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ritamira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2007
Google Translation

1  Thank lily_bebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mazatlan hotels
5.1 mi away
Hotel la Siesta
Hotel la Siesta
#19 of 80 in Mazatlan
251 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Melville Boutique Hotel
The Melville Boutique Hotel
#37 of 80 in Mazatlan
27 reviews
3.0 mi away
Olas Altas Inn
Olas Altas Inn
#46 of 80 in Mazatlan
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Mazatlan
Quality Inn Mazatlan
#25 of 80 in Mazatlan
65 reviews
2.0 mi away
City Express Mazatlan
City Express Mazatlan
#9 of 80 in Mazatlan
314 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Zona Dorada
#51 of 80 in Mazatlan
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Pacific Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Pacific Suites

Address: Calzada Camaron Sabalo 2108 | Sabalo Country Club, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Price Range: $30 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Blue Pacific Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Blue Pacific Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing