We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing day never to be forgotten”

Bibi Fleet Sportfishing
Book In Advance
More Info
$175.00*
and up
Deep Sea Fishing - Shared Boat
Reviewed May 8, 2018

From the start we were running a little late, but when we arrived Tadeo and his team treat us as if we were family. Sorting out any little problem we had or query and led us to his Captain upon the boat.
We sailed for almost 5 hours across the beautiful Mazatlan coastline and around islands seeing birds and sea lions, even stopping for a bit of snorkeling and some food.
We all had a fantastic time and it really made the mother in laws birthday, thank you Bibi Fleet.
Would 100% recommend, can't wait for next time!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BibiFleetSportfishin, Manager at Bibi Fleet Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear Barry,

Thank You very much for such a comprehensive and possitive Review. It means a lot to us.

We're glad your family enjoyed the trip and overall experience and look forward to hearing from you again soon.

Sincerely,
Tadeo Henández Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep sea fishing"
in 11 reviews
"red snapper"
in 10 reviews
"caught fish"
in 7 reviews
"tuna"
in 9 reviews
"captain alex"
in 4 reviews
"excellent fishing"
in 4 reviews
"twin engine"
in 2 reviews
"dropped anchor"
in 2 reviews
"first class operation"
in 2 reviews
"super panga"
in 4 reviews
"professional operation"
in 2 reviews
"fishing charter"
in 3 reviews
"hour trip"
in 2 reviews
"golf cart"
in 2 reviews
"bottled water"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 144 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2018

Every year we visit Mazatlan and every year I fish with Bibi Fleet! Over the last five years I have never failed to catch fish on one of my trips. Whether you want to fish local or deep sea, Bibi Fleet is the team for you.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank southerngentleman56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BibiFleetSportfishin, Manager at Bibi Fleet Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank You very much for your Review. It is very important to us.

We appreciate your support for five years in a row and look forward to many more to come.

Greetings from Mazatlan!!!!!

Sincerely,
Tadeo Hernández Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

They were very professional before during and after the trip. I told the crew this was our first time and they were very helpful in explaining everything and helping out novice fishermen. Would use again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rsienicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BibiFleetSportfishin, Manager at Bibi Fleet Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank You very much for your Review. It means a lot to us.

We're glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your next time in town.

Gretings from Mazatlan!!!

Sincerely,
Tadeo Hernández Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

It was a foggy morning and we had to wait for it to lift. We appreciated his concern for our safety. Once we got out on the water we had the best time. The whole experience was wonderful. I would recomend this charter to everyone. We can't wait to come down again. We caught gulf coneys, big ones. Many thanks to Tadeo Hernandez Kelly and Alex. BiBi Fleet is the best.
Pete

Thank julie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BibiFleetSportfishin, Manager at Bibi Fleet Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Dear Friends,

Thank You very much for your Review. It is very important for us.

We appreciate your understanding and patience regarding port conditions. We're glad everything turned out allright and you had an outstanding catch.

We hope you liked the fish caught and look forward to your next time with us.

Sincerely,
Tadeo Hernández Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2018

We were a group of four who wanted to go fishing in February and the weather had been too windy. We finally booked our trip for the next day, and it was a great day! Everyone on the boat caught fish from each spot on the boat and caught a wide variety. Many were catch and release but that was quite fun as well. The captain was very skilled and got us back to the marina before it got too windy again. We'll go back again for sure.

Thank karenleitner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BibiFleetSportfishin, Manager at Bibi Fleet Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Dear Friends,

Thank You so much for such a possitive Review. It means a lot to us.

We appreciate your understanding and patience regarding ocean conditions and are glad to read that you enjoyed your day with us. We hope you liked the fish caught and look forward to your next time with us.

Gretings from Mazatlan!!!

Sincerely,
Tadeo Hernández Kelly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bibi Fleet Sportfishing also viewed

 

Been to Bibi Fleet Sportfishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing