We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Despotas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Oceano Palace Beach Hotel
Ranked #38 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Reviewed July 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FURIOSA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (941)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

936 - 941 of 941 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank viajero_2m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dalyChihauhua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sely_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonayGuadalajara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank brondo0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mazatlan hotels
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn Mazatlan
Quality Inn Mazatlan
#26 of 80 in Mazatlan
66 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mision Mazatlan
Mision Mazatlan
#29 of 80 in Mazatlan
165 reviews
1.2 mi away
Park Royal Mazatlan
Park Royal Mazatlan
#63 of 80 in Mazatlan
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
#19 of 80 in Mazatlan
330 reviews
0.9 mi away
Costa de Oro Beach Hotel
Costa de Oro Beach Hotel
#31 of 80 in Mazatlan
335 reviews
2.9 mi away
Olas Altas Inn
Olas Altas Inn
#49 of 80 in Mazatlan
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oceano Palace Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oceano Palace Beach Hotel

Address: Av. Camaron Sabalo No. 2601 | Sabalo Country Club, Mazatlan 82103, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Mazatlan
Price Range: $50 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Oceano Palace Beach Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 255
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oceano Palace is a locally owned beach front property with 255 rooms. It features great amenities such as a heated pool, Jacuzzi, a fully equipped gym, large pool area, and great dinning! We offer 4 themed shows per week and daily pool activities. Our signature restaurant La Terraza offers buffet and à la carte options for our all-inclusive clients. In addition, not part of our all-inclusive, Roxy restaurant has delicious steaks and pizzas and Grand Central fresh sushi. For European plan guests there are plenty of dinning options nearby. Great for families and active guests who want to be entertained and have fun. Our location couldn’t be better: ocean front with spectacular views of the Pacific and Birds Island. Right on the Golden Zone of Mazatlan. New! Our all-inclusive guests will receive dinning vouchers to specialty restaurants at Oceano and at our other 3 properties. Oceano was fully renovated in 2014 so is looking better than ever! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oceano Palace Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oceano Palace Hotel Mazatlan
Oceano Palace Mazatlan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing