We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mary's

Mary's
Ranked #11 of 396 Restaurants in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
auburn, ca
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

Mary's is perfect for a good, fast, easy delicous breakfast or luch. Great hamburgers and super mexican food. Great prices..

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank paparick11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    250
    80
    31
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

we go ther all the time when we are down her way Mary is a good friend and is willing to please in every way we love her pancakes and waffles and her good burgers

Allen and Beth
from SO> DAK>

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 53beth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colleyville, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Hamburgers and fries”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

My husband and I love Mary's. THE GO TO place in Mazatlan for burgers and homemade fries and other fast food items home cooked and delivered to your table. This is the locals favorite as well. Everything is fresh, Mary is almost always there and the food is just good. Love this place and am so glad that we can always get great burgers after the beach or golf.


Cyndi Miller
Dallas and Mazatlan

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cyndi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Quaint little spot for a quick breakfast, but nice for late nice ice cream cone. Tell Mary we said Hi!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KRSDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice enough”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

A lot of other reviewers made a huge deal about Mary's so maybe it was just a touch of a let down. We went for breakfast, it was good and Mary stopped by to say hello so no complaints.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chuck A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mary's also viewed

Mazatlan, Sinaloa
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 

Been to Mary's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing