We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mazatlan
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Huana Coa Canopy Adventure
from $76.93
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
from $59.94
More Info
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveler rating
892
84
13
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
892
84
13
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tequila tour zip lining tequila factory los osuna quesadilla blue agave afraid of heights a lot of fun felt very safe bucket list bottled water visit mazatlan cruise ship jonathan safety blast platform
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 994 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Great morning of adventure. Shuttle picked us up and dropped us at our hotel. The zip lines were so fun. 9 lines all together and some wicked fast. Panchito and Phillipe were the best. Friendly, helpful and encouraging. It was great. Ended the zip with some Quesadilla’s. It would have been nice to have tables to sit at instead of benches.

Photos were offered for purchase by Dani. First said we could buy 1 photo for 75 pesos or all for 600. When we asked how we pick 1 he changed it and said we had to buy them all. None of the party were happy with the switch up. We split the cost with our tour mates and are emailing pics to each other.

Also the Tequila factory was a weird add on. I know it’s nearby but not interesting for kids and is not for everyone. All members of our crew were not interested and we just wanted to get back to the resorts to move on to something else.

Rating is for the Zip Lines.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank keleaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

A great way to experience a zip line. The guys know what they are doing. Safe and secure. However, if you are in a big group, it could be quite slow. We were on a cruise ship excursion, and we were divided into groups of 14, with 2 employees per group. One guide had to go ahead to the next platform, and one guide stayed with the group, hooking up each of the 14. Then the 14 went down the line, one-by-one. Once all 14 were at the next station, the left-behind guide caught up. Then it all started over. This was repeated 8 times, for the 9 stages. It would have been much faster, and more enjoyable, had there been 18 guides, one each permanently stationed at the start and finish of each stage. You would then have seamlessly moved from line one to line 2, and so forth. It was still quite fun.
The tequila tasting at the end was interesting, but the product was too expensive.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank PhilipC837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Highly recommended!
The staff was kind, funny, awesome with kids and most importantly, ensured safety. Jonathan, Edgar, Dany, Jesus and the others were great.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank boersmafamily10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Did this through a cruise line. Nancy was our tour guide and was amazing. Went through the tequila tasting and got a tour of the distilling process. Had the tequila tasting and they were quite good. Even the prices for bottles were more than reasonable. Zip lining was amazing. We were in a large group with a lot of employees and had to be split into three groups but my group had Jesus and Jose (Enano) and they were great. After zip lining we got to eat a small snack of quesadillas (made in front of us), homemade salsa, and fruit. Everything was delicious.

Would 100% do this again.

Thank imurphs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019 via mobile

Dany, panchito, and Edgar were amazing guides! My entire family had fun and highly recommend for anyone.

Thank U4729LXangeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews