We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“12 Lines of Sheer Entertainment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Huana Coa Canopy Adventure

Huana Coa Canopy Adventure
Book In Advance
$75*
and up
Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting
Ranked #1 of 90 things to do in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Guided Tours Activities for Older Children
Edmonton, Alberta
Level Contributor
84 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“12 Lines of Sheer Entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

First time ziplining, and I enjoyed every minute of it!! The staff were incredibly professional and thorough. A long day, so take a snack. Although they did provide fruit and water and the end.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ABTraveler64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    624
    66
    10
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spruce Grove
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fun and Safe to be sure....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

Was fun and very safe for sure. Price was a bit high, but a great day was had by all. The Tequila factory was OK.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank IM14Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“1st timer and afraid of heights”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Had an awesome time our guides were awesome and informative one even caught a grasshopper for me!

we had soo much fun. they were very concerned that we were having a good time. they even remembered my name and we all did! the sights were amazing.

tree house forts were awesome..and the rappel down was an adrenaline rush!

I loved it and would definitely do it again.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank SSunShineGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was my first time and i was quite nervous but the staff is great. My only complaint is that there were so many people in my group (20+) that it took much longer than I expected.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
105 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Totally fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

Enjoyed my time flying through the forest on the zip lines!
The guys helping us out were very nice (except when they tried to teach us bad Spanish and thought we didn't know what they were saying.....).
Also enjoyed the visit to the Blue Agave winery!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank JeanieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huana Coa Canopy Adventure also viewed

Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 
Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 

Been to Huana Coa Canopy Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing