We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Making it "10" at Las Hadas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Las Hadas By Brisas
Ranked #3 of 53 Hotels in Manzanillo
Vancouver Island, B.C., Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Making it "10" at Las Hadas”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Cathy and I recently returned to Las Hadas for the tenth time. We were greeted by many familiar faces, both staff and guests. The staff, as usual, provided the same wonderful service as we had in all our previous visits. Gracias! And for anyone visiting Las Hadas, please remember to tip generously. The economy in Mexico has not been that great for a few years and believe me, tips are appreciated by the staff. Even though mi 'espanol es indecente', the staff applauds the effort if you try to speak a little Spanish. Give it a whirl, you'll see what I mean. And remember, no line-ups and no getting up at 6 am to put a towel on a chaise lounge at Las Hadas.

The hotel looked wonderful with it's fresh coat of paint. The waterfalls were working and the tile had been repaired somewhat in the main pool. The weather was sunny and clear around 30 degrees for the entire two weeks. We were given Room 1100 above the square and enjoyed a wonderful view of the bay and its surroundings, as well as beautiful sunrises. I hope we can get this room again next year.

A couple of nights we wandered over to the Bistro and Pasta Restaurants by the Marina to try the food. It was fabulous. Several guests commented on Legazpi's Restaurant and said it was enjoyable. We did not try it this time. The theme nights were well prepared and well presented to the MANY hotel guests, most of which were Canadian. Delphines was great, the buffets exceptionally good, and the "any way you want it" shrimp was a big hit. Breakfast at El Palmar was its usual fantastic.

A couple of hiccups to mention were the excavation across the bay with it's continuous machine work and the changes to the menu. Over the years we have seen many changes to the food at this resort. The days of fish skewers and shrimp cocktails at the pool are gone. Carpachhio, coconut shrimp, seafood dinner for two and whole snapper are non-existent. Buffets seem to be the norm but there are no specialties on the menu. In the past there were extra charges for some dishes and believe me, they were worth it. I hope they come back.

From what I heard the new Manager of the hotel is doing a good job. Staff seem a lot happier than our last visit in January 2013. Perhaps Las Hadas is turning a corner and returning to it's former glory. The menu changes, I'm sure and I hope, are not far behind. It is a wonderful, magical place and we'll be back again.

Room Tip: 900, 1000 and 1100 levels are great and close to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BrianCathy3100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, we appreciate the recognition of our staff efforts to provide quality and friendly service, we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We also appreciate the valuable information in regards to your stay, we will take all of this information to continue renewing and constantly improve. We will find a way to offer you a great experience to show you our appreciation on your next visit.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with Trip Advisor’s community

Jorge Garibay / General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

946 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    338
    159
    87
    70
See reviews for
335
363
12
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We recently returned from a great week at the Las Hadas Resort and wanted to say thanks to some of the staff who made our vacation extra special.

Pedro at the front desk was polished, professional, helpful and friendly: despite his impeccable English, he was willing to converse in Spanish with me, knowing I wanted the practice. When we needed more notepads for my girl's homework, he spent 20 minutes searching for some even when the office supplies were locked up. While waiting, I overheard him remembering the number of a room he had given to guest who couldn't remember it herself. Bravo Pedro.

One of the hardest working people at Las Hadas had to be the young man at the beach who delivered matresses, rearranged chairs, hauled kayaks and cleaned up after everyone, with a smile.

Enrique, the poolside bartender, would make whatever drink you wanted, how you wanted it and always with a smile. Armando, Jorge and the other poolside staff worked like crazy to get guests what they wanted: a request for guacamole, salsa Mexicana and anything on the Snack Bar menu sent them across the property to get it, "Para servirle".

In contrast, the staff at the Snackbar weren't willing to walk even half the distance the pool guys had to to get guacamole or salsa mexicana as it was "not on the menu". The bartender scowled when given a special request for making a drink. Consequently, I might recommend eating poolside and tipping those hard workers very well -- although the shade and the fountain in the Snackbar are so very relaxing.

The food, service and environment at Los Delfines were very good! We especially appreciated the offer of fresh shrimp at two dinners. The soups were also outstanding.

I have always found non-motorized watersports to be included in an "all inclusive", 2.5 to 5 stars, so I was surprised when I was told we would have to pay extra to use the kayaks. I am hoping Las Hadas will change their policy asap to include kayak use for all their "levels" of all inclusive.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pescador2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments in regards to your stay at Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, we appreciate the recognition of our staff efforts to provide quality and friendly service, we are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us.

We also appreciate the valuable information in regards to your stay, we will take this information to make sure it does not happen again, please take our apologies and hopefully on your next visit, we will find a way to offer you a great experience to show you our appreciation.

Jorge Garibay / General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This by far was the quietest and most laid back resort that we have been to. No line ups,no pedlars, no rush to get chairs at pool, ect. The a la carte Legazpi (long pants & closed toe shoes for guys) was really good and we booked all 3 nights it was open to us. The food everywhere was great although the beef could be hit and miss except the beef filet at Legazpi was awesome. One thing you should bring are some good walking sandals or runners, lots of steps and inclines. With having said that it wasn't that bad kind of tricks you into a little exercise. If you want a fantastic workout walk to the Saturday market over the mountain otherwise go around the golf course. This resort was really busy the 2-3 weeks previous with Christmas & New Years so that is why it may have been this quiet. Very little nightly entertainment, Mexican night and the Beach party was it. This is not a adults only so there are families here with little children and teenage children. Lots of Sea Urchins on the beach and in the water. Red flags were up all week, just had to be a little careful.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4ELC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Thank you ver much for sharing your experience with Trip Advisor community, your comets are very important to us. We will share them with our team, we are very happy to hear that you had the quietest and most laid back vacation,

We look forward to receiving you in the near future and meet you personally

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We had been there 3 times last year, so we knew the hotel but this time it was a complete disappointment.
The main problem was the rooms 1403,1404,1405, they were far from everything, they smelled bad and weren´t very clean but the worst was the noise, they were just in front the engine room, so you couldn´t really open the balcony door, and even closed you could still hear the noise from the machines working, instead of the ocean. (notice we didn´t pay less than the prior times, on the contrary it was far more expensive because of the holidays)
We had endless problems like the door lock didn´t work and they changed it at 9 pm even though they already knew about it at 4 pm when we got there.
There weren´t enough towels in the rooms nor at the beach.
Our room was not clean at 5 pm.
The food choices were poor.
We tried contacting the manager the 4 days we were there and he was never available.
How they handled the problems was a problem itself.
I tried contacting them through their website and still no answer.
Really a bad experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kasafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Google Translation
Antes que nada, agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios en relación a su ultima estancia con nosotros, afortunadamente tuve la oportunidad de platicar con usted y ofrecerle una disculpa en nombre de nuestro equipo y el mío propio, en especial por el hecho que no se me haya contactado cuando preguntaron por mi, estoy trabajando con el equipo para asegurar en todo momento nuestra disposición de puertas abiertas las 24 horas.

Me reitero a sus apreciables ordenes y me gustaría, si nos dan la oportunidad en el futuro de poder tomar personalmente su reservación, asegurar que su estancia sea impecable, cambiando la percepción que percibió en su ultima estancia,

Jorge Garibay
Gerente General
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Manzanillo hotels

Toronto
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Las Hadas is a once grand and beautiful resort that will lose its foothold in the industry very soon if they don't get their poor management situation under control. We had a wonderful vacation and there were definitely some stand out moments of excellence, but it's obvious that the employees who really want to work hard and do their job are at a loss for consistent and proper guidance. This was evident in the lack of employee knowledge and the many inconsistencies we experienced.

When we arrived, we were told that our room was not ready, but would be within the hour so we decided to go to the Brisas Beach Club Pool, which was part of our room category that we had booked through Transat and included a plunge pool on the terrace. When we got to the BBC pool wearing our wristbands, we explained that we hadn't checked in yet, but our room was 804 and that we were just having a drink while we waited. We were told that 804 was not a BBC room. We urged on that we had definitely booked a BBC room with a plunge pool. It was then pointed out to us on the map that there was no pool in the room. Sure enough: the map did not show 804 as having a pool. So we went back to the front desk to find out what was going on.

They assured us that there WAS a pool, but the map just didn't show it and that we were booked in under the BBC plan. Apparently there was a man in our room whose flight had been delayed and he refused to check out of the room. This should not have been our problem, nor should we have had to worry about it. Eventually, after we spoke to the Transat rep, things were straightened out and we had our beautifully appointed room with the pool.

We enjoyed many romantic sunrises from this room and because of the view our vacation was made much more enjoyable.

No one had any idea what was going on for any of the evening activities. We saw a bunch of tables being set up in one of the many lovely courtyards. It looked like the Mexican Fiesta night that I had seen pictures of here on Trip Advisor. It was 3 pm and we asked the concierge what was being set up and was it the Mexican Fiesta night. She said no, the Mexican night was at the Snack bar on the beach and handed us a BBC pamphlet that we had not received upon check in. and it was the fourth day of our vacation. This mattered little, since most of the information was incorrect. We pointed to the map and told her that they were setting up tables in The Plaza, she insisted that the Mexican night was at the beach, as Oasis. We went there, and there was nothing set up, and when we went back to the Plaza, we were told that the Mexican Night had started already and was indeed, right there.

Each night, no matter who we asked, everyone seemed to have differing misinformation about what was happening at the resort. This was clearly because management hadn't taken any time to brief the staff on anything.

Each time we ordered room service, they argued on the phone that we had to pay cash. We told them that the Transat BBC package included 24 hour room service and each time they either put us on hold or transferred us to the front desk. Eventually, we were able to place an order, but often times we received the wrong things. Once, there was no cutlery. I didn't tell my boyfriend but on our first room service order I scooped up some salsa and got a chunk of thick glass in my mouth. He would have freaked. But I was thankful that I hadn't swallowed it or cut my mouth and embarrassed for the resort so I kept quiet (I hope he doesn't read this.)

Two days in a row we had no towels in the room. The first day we didn't notice until after our morning shower and just used our small travel towels. That evening when the room was cleaned, there were still no towels. We called down for them and when someone arrived it was clear that they were lurking for a tip. Really? We had already tipped the maid in the morning and we're expected to tip another person for a job that wasn't done correctly in the first place? The right hand had no idea what the left hand was doing but was all too eager to collect some dough for it.

I also had a rather greedy waiter try to pull 100 pesos from my hand as a breakfast tip. I was holding the bill in my hand and had enclosed a 20 peso tip inside from the lot of 20s I had in my hand. Another guest whom we had become acquainted with came over for a chat and before I even put the bill down, I felt someone tugging at it, trying to pry away the bill fold and my extra money.

Down Boy. You brought me a coffee and cleared two plates. I'm a generous tipper, but WOW!

There were however some shining points. One day, we accidentally left our safe open and the maid reported it to security when discovered it. Security actually tracked us down in Los Delfines where we were having lunch to let us know about the incident. When we returned to the room and found everything still there and a security guard standing watch, we were both impressed and relieved.

Speaking of Los Delfines, we loved this place. The waiters were fabulous and always made us tons of great drinks and we almost always had our favourite seat by the water. We were surprised, however, to discover that they had a menu and not just the buffet. We learned this on our second last day and on our last night we had the Octopus Tostadas, which were a fabulous combination of textures and flavours. The Seafood Bisque was beyond words--so subtle and delicious. Unfortunately almost all the entrees that we had off any of the menus were heavily over seasoned. The tuna I ordered was perfectly cooked and delicious, but was overwhelmed by the thick layer of Cajun Seasoning that it was prepared in. The Crispy Shrimp at Legazpi had far too much sesame on it for me. If it's fresh, it shouldn't have all that stuff on it as it just ruins the beauty of the seafood, itself. The whole artichoke was show stopping.

Overall, I was impressed with most of the food here. Especially since I love Mexican food. They even had Menudo on the buffet one morning, which is a Mexican Tripe soup that is supposed to sure a hangover. I was excited to try it and loved the broth, but I've decided that trip may not be my thing. Pozole was out of this world! In fact, all of the soups we had were outstanding. Fruit was ripe and fresh-- much better than any I've had at resorts in the Mayan Riviera. Pasta was never good, but I don't come to Mexico for pasta. My partner has more continental tastes than I do, and he still enjoyed everything.

White wine was drinkable, but I did not try the red.

Serge, at the Brisas Pool makes amazing Bloody Caesars and Margaritas on the rocks.

There were many Mexican families at the resort, for their Holiday week. We didn't mind this but it proved to be a problem for some others. It's Mexico. It's their country. If kids are an issue for you, it might be wise to avoid many of the Manzanillo hotels during the Mexican holidays and you can look up on line when they are. But generally, Mexicans flock here with their families and it can be overwhelming for those who are not into that sort of family scene.

Beach was nice. Lots of Sea Urchins, but that's not the resort's fault and they worked hard to remove them from the shallow water.

Also curious why El Terral, the magnificent Mexican restaurant is sadly abandoned at the top of the resort. With it's soaring views and unique layout it made us sad to see such a lovely space go to waste. There were also many waterfalls and other landscaping details that were not in use. The resort was still beautiful, but this place isn't even trying to be a 4 star.

I know that I've been very detailed in this review, as I've worked in the hospitality industry for a long time and I am both sympathetic to the plights of the hotel owners but also unwaveringly critical of the ways in which they could improve. In hospitality, it's all about the little things.

Would you have a bad time here? I doubt it. Unless your vacation is easily spoiled by things not running exactly to plan. But I feel it's only fair to point out the ways in which this place could improve.

Because it really could.

It could be an amazing place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank jenabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
We appreciate your attention to detail in all aspects of your stay, for us this is a most valuable information as to opportunities to improve in our operation, we are working every day in the training of our staff and the importance of communication and information between the team. Unfortunately on high season we have some guests that check out later than what we have established and this affects future stays, we would have made a change of rooms but we wanted to provide the BBC with a Plunge pool, which I am sure you have enjoyed, which is one of our most demanded accommodations.

Once again I thank you for your valuable comments and if you should visit us again, please contact me personally to arrange your accommodations and assure that you have a memorable stay,

Sincerely,

Jorge Garibay | General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Jerome, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Best place I've been to yet. Gorgeous setting with plenty of flowers, it is so picturesque. The beach is small but well kept. Everything about this place is beautiful, and the food is excellent with lots of variety. The only downside, due to our age are the many steps to reach our room, but if you're patient there is always some one in a golf cart that will give you a ride.

Other than that I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Choose the highest point overlooking the installation and enjoy the fabulous sunrise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank trebor721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Google Translation
En Nombre del equipo, le enviamos un cordial saludo desde Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, así como un sincero agradecimiento por sus recientes cometarios en Trip Advisor en relación a su última estancia con nosotros, estos comentarios son muy valiosos ya que nos permiten trabajar con acciones concretas hacia nuestro objetivo principal que es continuar creando experiencias únicas en nuestros huéspedes como Usted.

De antemano agradezco su confianza y espero poder recibirles en persona en su siguiente visita a nuestra hermosa propiedad.

Jorge Garibay
Gerente General
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2013

I have just ended another wonderful relaxing vacation at Las Hadas (10th time) and must commend the staff on giving such fabulous service and taking any angst from my being away from home, I feel that it is my second home, and am happy to be embraced by such warmth and caring from such wonderful personnel.

Rodolfo, Front Desk Manager, is an incredible asset to this resort, he will address and deal with any concerns that you may have, and runs a very smooth and efficient operation with his staff being very helpful and approachable; Alex helped me on many occasions for which I was very grateful.

Sergio in The Brisas Pool is also a real asset to this facility and manages this area with aplomb, it is always a pleasure to be in his presence, a true caterer who services to the whims of his patrons very professionally.

Los Delfines, the Seafood Restaurant, is headed up by Jesus who is another fantastic personality at this resort. I am always so happy to see him as I know that everything will be up to my expectations. Jesus runs a tight ship and his staff are great, unfortunately there are really too many to name. The food is excellent and they also have great bar staff.

Los Margaritas: you all do a great job and it cannot be easy plodding around in the sand all of the time, Francesco is a great bar man, and makes fabulous concoctions.

Talking about the sand, beach, Pedro is another great asset to this resort, he is a very quiet gentleman who works endlessly in making everywhere spic and span, hauling the cushion beds, and raking the beach - that takes effort.

El Palmar: Caspar is doing a great job with the running of this super busy breakfast facility and goes about everything quietly but overseeing his staff who are very helpful, catering to our requests graciously.

Legazpi: Frederico goes out of his way to make his customers feel comfortable and want to book into this restaurant which has a wonderful atmosphere, great food and good service.

Lobby Bar: Efrain is a great asset to this bar, nothing is too much trouble, and he makes a fabulous martini and is always very gracious to his customers.

El Duende Pool Bar: I only took advantage of this area on one occasion but the service was very good.

Not only is this a fantastic location, wonderful buildings with the incredible Moorish architecture, what makes this resort is the staff, they are fabulous, from the grounds people, maids, chefs, waiters, bell hops, administrators: all are warm and welcoming and that is what certainly plays a huge part in making my vacation worthwhile and wanting to return time and time again.

Thank you to everyone at Las Hadas you all do a great job.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Geraldine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alejandrina N, Director Comercial at Las Hadas By Brisas, responded to this review, December 24, 2013
Google Translation
En Nombre del equipo, le enviamos un cordial saludo desde Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina Manzanillo, así como un sincero agradecimiento por sus recientes cometarios en TripAdvisor, en relación a su última estancia con nosotros, para nosotros estos comentarios son muy valiosos ya que nos permiten mantener a nuestro valioso Equipo Humano motivado a continuar brindando un servicio de calidad y que rebase las expectativas de nuestros distinguidos huéspedes como usted.

De antemano agradezco su confianza y con gusto haré llegar sus comentarios a cada uno de nuestros colaboradores.

Espero poder recibirles en persona en su siguiente visita a nuestra hermosa propiedad.

Atentamente,

Jorge Garibay

Gerente General
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manzanillo hotels
0.2 mi away
Dolphin Cove Inn
Dolphin Cove Inn
#10 of 53 in Manzanillo
240 reviews
0.8 mi away
Camino Real Manzanillo
Camino Real Manzanillo
#18 of 53 in Manzanillo
116 reviews
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Luna Del Mar
1.6 mi away
City Express Manzanillo
City Express Manzanillo
#2 of 53 in Manzanillo
389 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
#8 of 53 in Manzanillo
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Hadas By Brisas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Hadas By Brisas

Property: Las Hadas By Brisas
Address: Avenida Vista Hermosa s/n | Peninsula de Santiago, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Manzanillo
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#2 Luxury Hotel in Manzanillo
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manzanillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Hadas By Brisas 4*
Number of rooms: 232
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Manzanillo resort and marina with accommodations and a variety of amenities. This hotel features wedding venues, a golf course, romantic dining and event space in Mexico. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Preferred Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Las Hadas By Brisas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Hadas Golf Resort And Marina Hotel Manzanillo
Las Hadas Manzanillo
Las Hadas Mexico
Las Hadas Hotel And Marina
Las Hadas Golf Resort & Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing