We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent option for big families or groups”
other travelers have booked this property
New entrance.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New entrance.
Heavenly Villa is on a hilltop overlooking Sector O and the Pacific Ocean. Big well equipped kitchen in El Atico.(Penthouse).
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
New entrance.
Heavenly Villa is on a hilltop overlooking Sector O and the Pacific Ocean.
Big well equipped kitchen in El Atico.(Penthouse).
Penthouse living room as seen from Loft Bedroom with ocean view.
Penthouse livinng room from upstairs Loft Bedroom.
Living room with high ceiling and 60 inch smart TV.
Loft Bedroom with king bed.  Other 3 bedrooms have queen beds.
Heavenly Villa is the perfect destination for a group of 18, or a couple seeking seclusion.
The Heavenly Villa is at the base of North Hill.  Beach is 15 min. walk.  Explorers can climb hill.
Welcome to your new Huatulco vacation home.
This is the place for nature lovers, bird lovers, and lover lovers.
Villa is at north end of Av. Rio Azul.
Entrance to the villa.
View of Pacific Ocean from Atico kitchen..
Loft bathroom shower.
Penthouse terrace.
Bedroom Familia.
BR #2.  Bedroom Familia with bedding for seven is on the 2nd floor Pool Terrace.
BR #2.
Bathroom of Bedroom Familia.
Pool Terrace on the second floor has half bath, Bedrooms Familia and Bosque and mini-pool.
BR #4 Gardenia has an open-air kitchen.
BR #3 Bathroom has a Jacuzzi Tub and a shower.
BR #4 bathroom.
Pool Terrace on the second floor.
Pool Terrace.
Pool Terrace.
Mini-Pool above the forest.
Owner Robert on nature trail behind the villa.
Located at the north end of Av. Rio Azul.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Prometheu...
Guadalajara, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent option for big families or groups”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent for the price.

The only "but" I can say is that we ran out of water for a bath one day in the morning, but Robert has already contacted a plumber to fix the issue and I completely understand those things happens. The issue was solved once we came back from the beach that same day.

I don't recommend it for elders or people who may have problems with stairs (even for the room on the bottom you have to go up many stairs).

So in my opinion all was really good and I completely recommend this rental.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis D C
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The place was excellent, the amenities and location and especially the hospitality from Robert, my family enjoyed a lot being in the property. I'm really looking forward to have the time to get back there.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humberto...
Toluca, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Vacational Place in Huatulco!”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Robert's place is an Amazing house that has everything that You could need to have a great holiday time.

Something important about the house location is the fact that You only have to travel 5 minutes to find the two best rest places in Huatulco: La entrega and the Maguey Beach.

This house is perfect for a Family trip.

Thank You Robert for all Your kindness!

For sure this will be our favorite place for our next visit to Huatulco.

Kind regards,

Humberto Chablé

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxyyc
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Heavenly Villa is good accommodation for a group of people. The view is practically of heaven.”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Sector O. Surrounded by singing birds, butterflies and the greenery and cactus was just beautiful. We were a group of 5 and made use of both patio's and the kitchen/eating area. We got a good workout on the stairs which added to the privacy of the villa. Taxis were best way to get to the beaches. Truly a lovely visit.

Date of stay: November 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell W
Horsham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place, would recommend it to anyone!”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was exactly what we were looking for and was amazing. It was very spacious and the location was great with the forest right next to the house. The facilities were great with a great hot tub. The rooms were all fit with air conditioning making it a very comfortable sleep. Robert communicated really well. Overall the whole experience was great and I would highly recommend staying at this house.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Texas
Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and location
Liked least: kitchen utencils and aplliances need updating
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing