We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful trip, beautiful scenery”

Huatulco Watersports Jet Ski and Boat Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Jet Ski & Private Boat Tours- Come and join us on one of our very unique tours. Ride Yamaha Jet Skis or Cruise in our comfortable touring boat while visiting the beautiful bays that make up the Huatulco coastline. We'll visit the bays and stop at the beautiful coral reef areas for snorkeling or swimming. We know that next time you think of Huatulco, and especially the beautiful bays, you'll think of the day you had the tour of a lifetime! Huatulco Watersports is a locally owned and operated business. Suitable for all ages. Drop us an email or a phone call.
Grand Junction, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful trip, beautiful scenery”
Reviewed March 5, 2012

We booked with Hualtulco watersports prior to our cruise. We were met at the pier and taken to the jet ski site. We had a great guide, and went to all the beautiful bays. We stopped for some snorkeling, which was great. It was a beautiful day and a very fun outing. I would recommend it for anyone going to Huatulco!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    4
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shelby, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed February 23, 2012

This was a great excursion. First of all I had emailed them and Luis responded in 24 hours. All bookings were made a week before we arrived to Huatulco. They picked us up at the resort on time and we were off on our adventure. We each had our own jet ski and if you want a private tour of the bays and do a little snorkeling this is the way to go. Luis was very helpful when it came to snorkeling as I am not a very good snorkeler. He did not let me give up and I got to see the beautiful coral and fish. It was a great way to get to explore the bays and get the thrill of the jet ski. Will do it again when we return.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank lat0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Deer, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Jet Skiing in Huatulco, AMAZING AND TONS OF FUN”
Reviewed February 12, 2012

We took a morning jet ski tour with this company and it was awesome. They picked us up at the villa and we were there in 20 minutes. We brought cameras, sunglasses, bottled water and our own snorkeling equipment, although they could supply you with snorkeling gear if you needed it. We wore our bathing suits and water shoes and slathered on the sunscreen. We were able to get into some places along the shoreline you wouldn't be able to get to by tour boat (as they would be too big) or by vehicle. We were taken to several beautiful beaches and at the last one, did some snorkeling. The water was crystal clear and the sand was like walking through brown sugar. On our way back we saw two sea turtles.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“It was awesome what an experience”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

The waves were awesome , and taking a tour on the seadoo right close to the rocks of the coast was cool , snorkling and the 7 bay tour was really interesting my gf expected to hate it and was really scared but once she got out there she loved it , only part she was not fond of was the waves when we went a little further out in the ocean , for me an avid seadooer i loved it
If found it to be an amazing experience , the guide luis speaks good english and has an excellent knowledge of his surroundings , very friendly

Helpful?
Thank cerickson1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colbert, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
20 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Tour Ever...We Would do It Every Year!”
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Luis was awesome...very good English too. This tour was so cool. You rode jet skis through the ocean to 7 different bays. At each bay it was like a deserted place that you got to look around and snorkel if you wanted to. We even spotted an enormous Sea Turtle in the ocean! This was great because my husband wanted to rent jet skis and I wanted to explore islands, we got a mix of the both for a very reasonable price!

Visited November 2010
Helpful?
3 Thank nheller13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huatulco Watersports Jet Ski and Boat Tours also viewed

 

Been to Huatulco Watersports Jet Ski and Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing