We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Family Fun Float Tour GREAT!!

Just had a great tour on the Copalita river with my wife and two children (4&6). We were picked up... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Jason B
via mobile
BREATHTAKING!

Nothing better than floating the mighty Copalita River under a full moon. The complete experience... read more

Reviewed January 25, 2019
pnacki
,
Joliet, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 200 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Huatulco
from $45.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
173
22
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
22
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rafting trip iguana sanctuary full moon river rafting la bocana beach gentle ride moon light shallow spots great tour mountain bike air conditioned van tour company life jackets highly recommend this tour an excellent guide fruit flora and fauna
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 200 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2018 via mobile

What an amazing night! Highly recommend this tour. We also did the rafting under the full moon, another amazing adventure. Everyone is professional and made sure they had an English guide. Thank you for a night we all will remember.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Klemmy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

Rented a 150CC Boxer. It ran great and I had a great time. There was a minor issue with the gas cap so I couldn’t fill the tank on return (there was trick with key I didn’t know). They were great about it and didn’t hassle me at all, we just agreed to half tank of gas (which was totally fair). Honourable and fair people, I’d definitely rent there again. (The tours look great too, particularly the mountain bike tours)

Thankyou.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 419bradj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeribertoG14, Front Office Manager at Aventura Mundo, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Hello Brad! Thanks for the comment!
We will be sure to check the gas cap. We hope to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018

We took the National Park Bike tour right from our cruise ship where we were picked up . Our driver met us on time and we promptly set for our trip with a quick stop to replace one of the bikes. Memo was our guide for this lovely bike ride through the jungle to a secluded, scenic, beach. The trail was varied with single track and ATV style road, mostly flat and light rolling. A suspension bridge over a dry creek bed was fun to cross on our bikes. We were novices and some parts were challenging to us but very doable with Memo’s instructions on the best path. Only a few short sections we walked our bikes. We enjoyed a drink, fruit and a light snack at the beach and followed a gentle ride to the end of the tour where we were met by our vehicle to drive us back in town. Memo was very helpful and informative and we would recommend this tour in a beautiful National Park.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

While we were in the Huatulco area we popped by Aventura Mundo and met Heriberto. He was helpful, informative and set us up on a Boxer 150 motorbike. We rented the bike for 3 days cruising up and down the coast with no problems and had a great time! Heriberto gave us a good deal and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to go see him for rentals and activities! He was easy to talk to and has a lot of local knowledge as well :)
Viktor and Jenna, Nelson BC

Date of experience: March 2018
3  Thank BCBuds4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

To celebrate my 60th trip around the sun... we went to on the Full Moon Raft - from beginning to end, it was a great experience. The staff were welcoming, friendly and informed, they made the trip even better. I would highly recommend this company and this adventure.

Date of experience: March 2018
4  Thank CaptRrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews