We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attractive Hotel in La Crucecita”

Hotel Maria Mixteca
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Maria Mixteca
Ranked #3 of 43 Huatulco B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Arrived in area one day earlier than expected and booked in for one night. The owner is extremely helpful and charming, the rooms are attractively designed and decorated, the shower is HUGE with great water pressure, and it is located right across the street from the zocolo. There is ample shopping and restaurants. Two restaurants are attached to the hotel; one seafood, one Mexican. This is a great value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Boscoebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 22 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2011

I stayed over at Maria Mixteca originally for one night but then prolonged my stay for another two nights. The hotel exceeded my expectations. For 40$ with breakfast, you wouldn't normally expect much but this hotel was particularly clean and comfortable, and the food at the breakfast was delicious. Great value

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank vincebilodeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Eduardo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ada L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Fabián C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Muy buena opción si tu idea es conocer La Crucesita
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank almarociol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank elba_aida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Huatulco hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Guiva Huatulco
Hotel Guiva Huatulco
#36 of 48 in Huatulco
17 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arenas del Pacifico
Arenas del Pacifico
#15 of 48 in Huatulco
69 reviews
99 mi away
Amakal Hotel
Amakal Hotel
#38 of 48 in Huatulco
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Santa Cruz Huatulco
Hotel Santa Cruz Huatulco
#28 of 48 in Huatulco
76 reviews
0.7 mi away
Las Brisas Huatulco
Las Brisas Huatulco
#7 of 48 in Huatulco
4,395 reviews
1.4 mi away
La Isla Huatulco & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maria Mixteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maria Mixteca

Address: Guamuchitl 206, La Crucesita, Huatulco, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Huatulco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Huatulco
Price Range: $29 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maria Mixteca 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Maria Mixteca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing