We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sin presunción, limpio y excelente atención”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Restaurant Quinta Karla Pie de la Cuesta
Ranked #58 of 169 Hotels in Acapulco
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2012
4  Thank egarciat362016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 49 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alejado de la carretera
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 0666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Cinthya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Lindsay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank liliana a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Acapulco hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Mision
Hotel Mision
#37 of 169 in Acapulco
16 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Costa Azul
Hotel Costa Azul
#21 of 169 in Acapulco
37 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Los Reyes
Hotel Los Reyes
#49 of 169 in Acapulco
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Sands Acapulco Hotel & Bungalows
6.3 mi away
Oviedo
Oviedo
#105 of 169 in Acapulco
23 reviews
4.4 mi away
Suites Angelopolis
Suites Angelopolis
#35 of 169 in Acapulco
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Quinta Karla Pie de la Cuesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Quinta Karla Pie de la Cuesta

Address: Avenida Fuerza Aerea Num. 10 | Colonia Pie de la Cuesta, Acapulco 39900, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Acapulco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 169 Hotels in Acapulco
Price Range: $31 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Restaurant Quinta Karla Pie de la Cuesta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel counts with wide parking space, rooms with a rustic palapa terrace with hammocks and chairs for relaxation, a variety of accommodations to suit all tastes. Cleanliness, price, quality and service. Personalized service for a pleasant stay, we accept pets.One quiet place on the Pacific, with the beautiful beach and the best sunset in the world. A paradise that we want to share, we are waiting for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Restaurant Quinta Karla Pie de la Cuesta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing